thesoul 2nd Gear July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 (edited) I never had raves about the new mz3. Haha I think the Mz3 looks good just that the price is high and trade in price for my ride is Low thatâs all. Money definitely is a issue here la Jonathan. If not sure buy from TEK Liao. Iâm lurking everywhere leh. Itâs you who is lurking only in Mazda threads. By the way anyone here bought from Jonathan Chen Huan Bin in LK TEK yet? Get ur proof im jonanthan. Dont inspire to sell mazda or cars during my life. Too bad! Lurk somewhere else On a side note, its your choice whether you get a mazda or not. So dont come here and mock others who are interested. Maybe korean ADs will take ur MIT mazda 2 above market ;) Edited July 12, 2019 by thesoul ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Get ur proof im jonanthan. Dont inspire to sell mazda or cars during my life. Too bad! Lurk somewhere elseAh then I’m mistaken. Not sure why are you so worked up if you are not selling any Mazda or cars. Guess you are a true Mazda fan then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thesoul 2nd Gear July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Ah then Iâm mistaken. Not sure why are you so worked up if you are not selling any Mazda or cars. Guess you are a true Mazda fan then.Like ive said before, i have had one mazda 3 and now driving a mz6. Doesnt that seems obvious? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Like ive said before, i have had one mazda 3 and now driving a mz6. Doesnt that seems obvious?Sure sure, understand your crusade in defending the Mazda name. my mz2 .. yes ... why bro?..You also bought from him ah? Me too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Chill bro.....nowadays a lot of people here get worked up over super minor things....machiam like ??? Ah then I’m mistaken. Not sure why are you so worked up if you are not selling any Mazda or cars. Guess you are a true Mazda fan then. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Chill bro.....nowadays a lot of people here get worked up over super minor things....machiam like ???I’m chilled bro. I also dunno why so worked up 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 I’m chilled bro. I also dunno why so worked up No need to get worked up lo. See if this weekend, hopefully can find some time to go down to see look see look the new mazda 3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
andrewyewkc 5th Gear July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 https://news.yahoo.com/mazda-recalls-262-000-vehicles-202351053.html Not sure if the new Mazda 3 is affected. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 https://news.yahoo.com/mazda-recalls-262-000-vehicles-202351053.html Not sure if the new Mazda 3 is affected. Another problem on new mazda 3? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 No need to get worked up lo. See if this weekend, hopefully can find some time to go down to see look see look the new mazda 3. Haha you see me worked up meh? Let me know your FR on the new mz3 other then it looks nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Haha you see me worked up meh? Let me know your FR on the new mz3 other then it looks nice. No worked up is good. Keep it up. Lol. Looks nice quite important le, if the design no good, no need to see others liao. Esp when this mazda 3 price so expensive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheefarn 5th Gear July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 https://youtu.be/_jguv93nfCs RM160k for 2L max specs model.. so cheap by SG standard...but to be fair, its as gd as paying SGD$160k for this overpriced thing 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fatboyman Clutched July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 just bought the new mazda 3, eagerly waiting for delivery now. i actually booked quite some time ago with COE rebate at 30k and secured the COE at 26,999. Seems that the price of the car across all the variants has gone up now since. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Hey hey what expensive? You dun anyhow say hor. It’s so beautiful with so many features where got expensive? Give you 18” wheels, three different specs and 1.5L skysctiv engine what else are we complaining about? For goodness sakes it’s a mild hybrid engine where there is no additional batteries like true blue hybrid rides. No worked up is good. Keep it up. Lol. Looks nice quite important le, if the design no good, no need to see others liao. Esp when this mazda 3 price so expensive. Congrats on your new buy and enjoy the ride. Also welcome to MCF. Nice first post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Hey hey what expensive? You dun anyhow say hor. It’s so beautiful with so many features where got expensive? Give you 18” wheels, three different specs and 1.5L skysctiv engine what else are we complaining about? For goodness sakes it’s a mild hybrid engine where there is no additional batteries like true blue hybrid rides. Not expensive ah? Then you buy la? But ah, i find 18 inch wheels like too big le, for such sedan car i always find 16 inch the best, but seems like nowadays most mid sedan comes with 17 inch. Speaking of the M hybrid, dont know if it is reliable or not, since not common on many cars right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Why so worked up bro Just joking. I also agree it overpriced for a B&B ride. 18" looks good ma. This ride looks good only, not sure about the drive and reliability. Not expensive ah? Then you buy la? But ah, i find 18 inch wheels like too big le, for such sedan car i always find 16 inch the best, but seems like nowadays most mid sedan comes with 17 inch. Speaking of the M hybrid, dont know if it is reliable or not, since not common on many cars right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 The king of overpriced is ALTIS. Why so worked up bro Just joking. I also agree it overpriced for a B&B ride. 18" looks good ma. This ride looks good only, not sure about the drive and reliability. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Why so worked up bro Just joking. I also agree it overpriced for a B&B ride. 18" looks good ma. This ride looks good only, not sure about the drive and reliability. Confirmed me no worked up la, cant you see i joking also. You said many have features and not expensive, so i ask you buy lo. 18" indeed looks good only, dont know if FC good or not, or car might move like snail? Cause i think even some SUV, the wheels is 17" or 18". Lol. The king of overpriced is ALTIS. True, the current altis already 5 year old model still selling at around 97k for high spec! Really overpriced. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...