2019 All new Mazda 3

csy_sky

When I was at TEK last Sat and test drove the Mz3 & 6, the SE told me they have Open Cat COE available for immediate registration.

I have been following for quite some time actually haha. I actually pre ordered and paid before launch .

White. Astina model with the red trimming!

I went into Mazda without having the intention to buy. Ended up test driving. And signing an hour later.

Nothing to troll about LOL. coe secured.

Welcome to mcf.

Nice to see newbies here and hopefully u can clock up more posts. Share more exp and in meantime enjoy your mz3.

Looking forward to your review too

I have been following for quite some time actually haha. I actually pre ordered and paid before launch .

I went into Mazda without having the intention to buy. Ended up test driving. And signing an hour later.

congrats to you for getting new ride.

do share us your experiences

Nice first post. Welcome to MCF  [laugh]

Nice, finally someone have booked the new mazda 3 lo. [laugh]

When I was at TEK last Sat and test drove the Mz3 & 6, the SE told me they have Open Cat COE available for immediate registration.

Which means they have available stock for new mazda 3 liao.

Nice, finally someone have booked the new mazda 3 lo. [laugh]

Which means they have available stock for new mazda 3 liao.

Sure have a few buyers one. The new Mz3 looks nice.

I thought I saw a white hatch on the streets already.

The hatch looks oddly shaped at the back though. It’s a head turner for sure, but not for the reason it’s suppose to be.

You have yet to answer the questions that some mcf members asked. How much you paid? When did you secure Coe? How much is your coe?

These are non confidential questions which I believe you should be able let us know since you already bought the car .

Edited by RogerNg_185295
  • Dislike 3

As i mention already, its non confidential questions , non sensitive questions, and if you already bought the car, there is no need to be defensive. Just share. 

Hey @roger wah.. feels like it's an interrogation. Am i obliged to respond?

Why are newbies treated like that

As i mention already, its non confidential questions , non sensitive questions, and if you already bought the car, there is no need to be defensive. Just share.

Standard list price

Coe bidding I left it to my AD

That's all I guess

If you want to find out more I pass you my TEK sales person number you can ask him

• Dislike 1

Ok. I doubt you bought the car. Anyway, happy posting in MCF. 

And yep,,,,i do not believe you. 

Standard list price
Coe bidding I left it to my AD
That's all I guess

If you want to find out more I pass you my TEK sales person number you can ask him

He say he secured the COE. When probed further, he say he give me his SE contact number. Very questionable?

For someone who really bought it, the questions i asked can be simply answered. 

unless the coe bidding was done the last round when cat a closed at 28k+. 

• Dislike 1

He say he secured the COE. When probed further, he say he give me his SE contact number. Very questionable?

For someone who really bought it, the questions i asked can be simply answered. 

why so hostile? relax leh, whether he really buy or not doesnt affect you what. The answer to all of your questions are also available online as he mentioned. coe you also know the latest prices. so does it really matter whether he answered or not ? lol.

believe that it is not that he didnt want to answer your question but more like how you asked the questions in such a manner.

everyone has different opinions on every car and every brand. some love it, some hate it. everything and everyone has polarising views and we should learn to respect and accept each other views. 

lets be friendly and help each other.  [laugh]

Ya..Ya...Ya.....

Thanks for the comment.

Oh...and online prices is different from the actual transacted price. FYI

why so hostile? relax leh, whether he really buy or not doesnt affect you what. The answer to all of your questions are also available online as he mentioned. coe you also know the latest prices. so does it really matter whether he answered or not ? lol.

believe that it is not that he didnt want to answer your question but more like how you asked the questions in such a manner.

everyone has different opinions on every car and every brand. some love it, some hate it. everything and everyone has polarising views and we should learn to respect and accept each other views. 

lets be friendly and help each other.  [laugh]

Edited by RogerNg_185295

Ya..Ya...Ya.....

Thanks for the comment.

Oh...and online prices is different from the actual transacted price. FYI

yep so as he mentioned, if you really want to know the price he got, you can ask him for the sales person number lor.

alternative, you can also ask TEK yourself then you will believe it i guess. 

He first time buy car? If yes, it’s not surprising that one don’t have much information and he most likely let his SE do everything.

You want to be the first to own the car is it?