Ysc3 Twincharged April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 hor hor spoiler, you say black widow die.Read that a cinema goer in Hong Kong who finished the movie and then came out and started blabbering about the movie, aka spewing spoilers - was beaten up at the cinema by those waiting to see the movie... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Google Thanos and click on the glove. Click again to restore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Sorry everyone, I have to leave this forum. Thank you all for your care and support. I want to quit because I have more important things to do. I found an important badge in my drawer today. Hope we can meet again . Take care 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 the past Nebula use it to come back with the team. my guess is Thanos open the wormhole like in first avenger movie to summon the current army and not from the past I think it's more like a flaw in the plot. Haha. There's a lot of stuff in Marvel that's not supposed to follow logic. Their rules of time travel isn't consistent also. So it's best to leave it as that hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 I think it's more like a flaw in the plot. Haha. There's a lot of stuff in Marvel that's not supposed to follow logic. Their rules of time travel isn't consistent also. So it's best to leave it as that hahaha.Watch the movie with an open mind... It's a movie afterall ... No logic is boh salah one.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 I gave a dislike and did it openly - not anonymously to those who did not use the spoiler function - esp those who gave out info like who died.. thanks a lot mod... you should know better... Here's an important notice and spoiler... don't stay til the end, unlike past shows, there's NO pre-trailer. go home right after or you will be pissed at what happens at the end Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 I gave a dislike and did it openly - not anonymously to those who did not use the spoiler function - esp those who gave out info like who died.. thanks a lot mod... you should know better... Here's an important notice and spoiler... don't stay til the end, unlike past shows, there's NO pre-trailer. go home right after or you will be pissed at what happens at the end I dun stay What happened ah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 I pm you sir.. It was very corny and silly... please Do Not stay.. everyone who did groaned... stupid... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 I pm you sir.. It was very corny and silly... please Do Not stay.. everyone who did groaned... stupid... Hahaha tks Ya left shortly after As bladder too fuul Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 (edited) Lemme guess... You new name is Capt Hoseyboh? Sorry everyone, I have to leave this forum. Thank you all for your care and support. I want to quit because I have more important things to do. I found an important badge in my drawer today. Hope we can meet again . Take care Edited April 27, 2019 by Vratenza 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic April 27, 2019 Share April 27, 2019 Someone was beaten up for revealing spoilers https://www.asiaone.com/asia/man-hong-kong-reportedly-beaten-outside-cinema-leaking-avengers-endgame-spoilers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator April 28, 2019 Share April 28, 2019 Sorry everyone, I have to leave this forum. Thank you all for your care and support. I want to quit because I have more important things to do. I found an important badge in my drawer today. Hope we can meet again . Take careðð¾ Recruit Carbon82 reporting Sir! Yes, I found my badge!! And here is my 1st mission... [sweatdrop] 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged April 28, 2019 Share April 28, 2019 Recruit Carbon82 reporting Sir! Yes, I found my badge!! And here is my 1st mission... [sweatdrop] now everyone is going to go home and find that plastic peg and break one of its legs off .... Hahaha tks Ya left shortly after As bladder too fuul many ppl on social media too free ... (or maybe the directors trying to throw the audience off) say got x-men lah ... got this man that woman lah .... then got galactus lah .... then got April's fools also !! so dunno what is what. #fakenews Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged April 28, 2019 Share April 28, 2019 (edited) Recruit Carbon82 reporting Sir! Yes, I found my badge!! And here is my 1st mission... [sweatdrop] Wahaha.. You da man..welcum to the elite team. Carbon man. Edited April 28, 2019 by Hoseyboh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged April 28, 2019 Share April 28, 2019 I gave a dislike and did it openly - not anonymously to those who did not use the spoiler function - esp those who gave out info like who died.. thanks a lot mod... you should know better... Here's an important notice and spoiler... don't stay til the end, unlike past shows, there's NO pre-trailer. go home right after or you will be pissed at what happens at the end I thought the whole thread itself is a spoiler alert already, if you don't want to know, don't click.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 28, 2019 Share April 28, 2019 I am Iron Man https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FRIUhO4MdGU Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic April 28, 2019 Share April 28, 2019 https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2720748354620687&id=1191604004201804&set=pcb.2720749887953867&source=48 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic April 28, 2019 Share April 28, 2019 Finally I can participate in this thread liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...