Watch Part V

Carbon82

21 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

can keep in the safe liao! then take out 20 yrs later.....could be more expensive than a HDB.....huat ahhhhhhhhh!!!

If I'm not wrong, the current price is already higher than some smaller BTO flats. Anyway I'm wearing this as a hobby, not thinking of selling. 👍

12 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

If I'm not wrong, the current price is already higher than some smaller BTO flats. Anyway I'm wearing this as a hobby, not thinking of selling. 👍

TOwkay, can buy a simple Rolex from me please? Need to survive CNY.....😢

8 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

TOwkay, can buy a simple Rolex from me please? Need to survive CNY.....😢

Can, if you are young, cup D and chiobu, that is. 👍

And at least 2 to 3 times.

27 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Can, if you are young, cup D and chiobu, that is. 👍

And at least 2 to 3 times.

Basket

重色轻友

But if have young chiobu, cup C is more than enough lah, you greedy old towkay

I guess this would be the most appropriate place to post this.

been a long time believer of karma and there's a saying.

" do good for others,  it will come back in unexpected ways."

hope that you will help out the voiceless in our society. children .

plus, there's tax incentives 😅

inbound4645582730620551159.thumb.jpg.fe9768fe2271b862c0b7fcd70e17b69a.jpg

www.childrensociety.org.sg

even a $10 dollars donation,  would goes a long way

now, back to the subject of this thread

my daily beat with battle scars to boot😂

inbound1649003324521774237.thumb.jpg.8ea65170a773c0b032fdf4af400d612b.jpginbound8517160560282728424.thumb.jpg.025503c190e91905678e7889a4ed6eed.jpg

• Praise 10

1 hour ago, Weez911 said:

Wife's new watch.

20210130_173015.thumb.jpg.293a4ff55de93afe43d4b570d78db953.jpg

alamak ... downgrade from PP to AP ... less one P liao ... :secret-laugh:

nonetheless, super elegant watch .... going taobao to order AAA-P for my wife ... (seller said AAA rating) LOL

46 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

wah ... going for interview new job ar? lol

What you think leh? Of course.

all the big lao ban there, maybe give me a cushy non exec director seat then i ho say liao.   

Edited by Throttle2

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

alamak ... downgrade from PP to AP ... less one P liao ... :secret-laugh:

Her first AP. She was initially looking for the frosted gold version but when she saw this piece today, it blew her mind. The AP blue goes very well with rose gold.

On 1/30/2021 at 8:53 PM, Weez911 said:

Thanks on behalf of wife. It's 59.

Its nice for sure but i cant help but feel, it aint worthy of its price leh......

Edited by Throttle2