kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 17 minutes ago, Discoburg said: Damn! Who else you know from where? Haha. I only know a handful of ppl lah. powerful people all I dunno. I cannot summon a nuclear yet. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 15 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Tio tok big big...😆😄 but nevermind, happy do hoh Sigh I dunno where to go so friend intro I just go. I also think very expensive but....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 (edited) 23 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: Thanks T2 for the heads up - 3186 is the replacement of 3185 right...so shouldn't it be better..?? i am goggling and saw some comments...you aee right New model definitely better is the wrong mentality to have. Sometimes yes, sometimes no. Yes for some things no for others. usually new model they will upgrade materials, make some upgrades to power reserve etc. So that they show advancement and can charge you more. Why is vintage Rolex the No. 1 sought after vintage watches in the world by far and large? One of the reasons is that Rolex got the mechanics of the movement right, from the start. Accurate, refined, strong, robust, yet easy and cheap to maintain. Yours sincerely, The True Rolex King (self proclaimed) Not to be associated with the tons of Fake Gurus in SG watch forums. 😁😎😃✌️ Edited February 5, 2021 by Throttle2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 8 minutes ago, Discoburg said: Sigh I dunno where to go so friend intro I just go. I also think very expensive but....... Just like my friend,, her Bentley GT continental bulb blew. Tell her no need to change this change that, just replace bulb for $10 But she spent $2000 to replace the whole stupid module unit and had to leave car overnight at workshop. Muayhahahahahahahah. nevermind lah, she very very rich, $2000 is like $20. i guess you also very rich. Happy dio hoh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 3 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Just like my friend,, her Bentley GT continental bulb blew. Tell her no need to change this change that, just replace bulb for $10 But she spent $2000 to replace the whole stupid module unit and had to leave car overnight at workshop. Muayhahahahahahahah. nevermind lah, she very very rich, $2000 is like $20. i guess you also very rich. Happy dio hoh. Have no idea where to go to service it that’s why. Ask for recommendations and on one recommend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 3 minutes ago, Discoburg said: Have no idea where to go to service it that’s why. Ask for recommendations and on one recommend. Its ok lah, happy dio hoh. Get back a fresh watch also good lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 20 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Its ok lah, happy dio hoh. Get back a fresh watch also good lah. I showed your post and immediately got $100 discount. Bo Bian open and stripped liao so ask them to proceed. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 20 minutes ago, Discoburg said: I showed your post and immediately got $100 discount. Bo Bian open and stripped liao so ask them to proceed. I think all it needs is just regulation not servicing. But get back fresh watch also good. Enjoy ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 Hope we can travel again soon. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 6, 2021 Share February 6, 2021 NOS Daydate ref 18038 Blue Vignette Diamond dial. Bracelet 99.99% straight. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 6, 2021 Share February 6, 2021 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 7, 2021 Share February 7, 2021 Enjoy your Sunday 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear February 8, 2021 Share February 8, 2021 Wonder what did the guy buy in order to be offered this watch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 9, 2021 Share February 9, 2021 This Eric guy is a dealer in Miami Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic February 9, 2021 Share February 9, 2021 (edited) Sharing a few watch channels before kena banned by that childish mazdaowner ~ Watchbox (dealer), Roman Sharf (dealer), Watches TV (Youtube), WatchAdvisor (YouTube) TheWatchguys (private collector, his car channel is even better), Hodinkee (watch media and dealer), Bark n Jack (think some influencer). There are some smaller dealers like Federico, Watch Eric, Theo n Harris, and individuals like Jenni Elle that may from time to time, release nice contents. Enjoy.. but stay away from Archie, TGV and those other toxic channels. Edited February 9, 2021 by Weez911 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 9, 2021 Share February 9, 2021 4 minutes ago, Weez911 said: Sharing a few watch channels before kena banned by that childish mazdaowner ~ Watchbox (dealer), Roman Sharf (dealer), Watches TV (Youtube), WatchAdvisor (YouTube) TheWatchguys (private collector, his car channel is even better), Hodinkee (watch media and dealer), Bark n Jack (think some influencer). There are some smaller dealers like Federico, Watch Eric, Theo n Harris, and individuals like Jenni Elle that may from time to time, release nice contents. Enjoy.. but stay away from Archie, TGV and those other toxic channels. Wow ! Boss you really power leh ..... so many channels you “watch” ...... hope they feature some table wiper or 🚗 valet models too 🤣 🤣 @Angcheek asking 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic February 9, 2021 Share February 9, 2021 13 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Wow ! Boss you really power leh ..... so many channels you “watch” ...... hope they feature some table wiper or 🚗 valet models too 🤣 🤣 @Angcheek asking Before I forget, surf @aytystyle Instagram also. Her collection is super impressive for someone whose surname is not Singha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 9, 2021 Share February 9, 2021 Archie Luxury ! He's been around for a really long time that piece of stupid turd. Muayhahhahah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...