Watch Part V

Carbon82

13 minutes ago, Bacteria83 said:

Sorry typo I mean 5236P

Need to try on first because of the 41mm. But it is quite pricey for a PC and there are many other interesting models out there near that price point. Will see.

15 hours ago, Bacteria83 said:

Ok enjoy your hunting, will be interesting to see what you choose next 👍

I will post when I get it. It's a 1st world problem but some watches are becoming very hard to get.

36mm gold Datejust with black sunburst gilt stick dial, most classic elegance 

have a restful sunday nite

image.jpg

Edited by Throttle2

Print screen and copied from another forum .... not my source Hor ....

interesting data on top 50 watch brand and their estimated sales number 

D9823328-3629-4105-8CAD-E63A96615B8C.png

22637FB5-AD3C-423B-95CD-25F8C0EAB1A6.png

6 hours ago, Hubwee said:

Print screen and copied from another forum .... not my source Hor ....

interesting data on top 50 watch brand and their estimated sales number 

D9823328-3629-4105-8CAD-E63A96615B8C.png

22637FB5-AD3C-423B-95CD-25F8C0EAB1A6.png

LOL, I stopped hanging out on fchat a long time ago. Used to be really active there. Now I don't even bother to troll the F1 forums, the only mildly interesting there. 😁

A bit surprised Tudor is so low down, honestly.

1 hour ago, Turboflat4 said:

LOL, I stopped hanging out on fchat a long time ago. Used to be really active there. Now I don't even bother to troll the F1 forums, the only mildly interesting there. 😁

A bit surprised Tudor is so low down, honestly.

It’s been awhile bro , hope everything is well and good ..

Have always been lurking there since dun know when as they have very informative posts on cars ..

16 minutes ago, Hubwee said:

It’s been awhile bro , hope everything is well and good ..

Have always been lurking there since dun know when as they have very informative posts on cars ..

Glad to receive your WhatsApp. Good to keep in touch with old friends. Cheers. 😀

On 5/22/2021 at 9:42 PM, Throttle2 said:

36mm Classic elegance

image.jpg

beautiful house

post more pics of your house leh

Watch looks fine but the strap gap is somehow too wide and awful. Could be due to the size of the case or the positioning of the lug holes is poorly calculated. They could have offered original curved end straps which can cover this flaw better. 

Edited by Throttle2

44 minutes ago, vectra73 said:

Anyone can advise me where to find Rolex Submariner Ref 5513, 1973?

Ooooooooh......

you want a birthyear Sub ah... ok i source for you. 
serif dial 5513 no date sub around 3.5mil to 3.9mil series would be perfect

you only want 5513?   

Edited by Throttle2