Watch Part V

Carbon82

If you are thinking retail price? Or anywhere near, dont bother, not yet.

Thats why crash is sometimes good....

The strong survive

Noted, thank you. 

Gay market price dropped abit ... abt 1K - 2K

But still gay price.

Lelong

Lelong

16570 polar

16523 black

16660 patina

16710 pepsi

Lai ah!!! Huat ah

Prices here for reference, just in case

Respectively

$8k

$17.8k

$13.5k

$13.3k

bro just wondering you worn this during ict will KKK "red eye" or not huh? :a-toast:

@weez911

I doubt he is a watch guy. Anyway there is a guy driving Ferrari during ICT. People probably won't notice my car (VW Jetta) or watch (Seiko) there. It has been many years since I MR. Edited by Weez911

tiagong from dealers that Pam up lorry liao issit huh :slow:

Confirm up lorry.

Those people who bought new cannot get back their money. Dont even talk about making.

Always limited edition bulls**t

Create a certain number of pieces to make it limited

Just like some AP and Hublot.

*Shake head*

tiagong from dealers that Pam up lorry liao issit huh :slow:

Up lorry from last year liao

Confirm up lorry.

Those people who bought new cannot get back their money. Dont even talk about making.

*Shake head*

Panerai always limited edition, every year even common model are limited edition as common model have limited production number. Imagine ur watch is among 1000 watches produced in a year, song bo hahaha

I doubt he is a watch guy. Anyway there is a guy driving Ferrari during ICT. People probably won't notice my car (VW Jetta) or watch (Seiko) there. It has been many years since I MR.

Last time he always disturb the Maserati guy

Confirm up lorry.

*Shake head*

Tbh some models are quite nice

But ridiculous price

Now siao liao

Up lorry from last year liao

Panerai always limited edition, every year even common model are limited edition as common model have limited production number. Imagine ur watch is among 1000 watches produced in a year, song bo hahaha

I don't mind if got lelong price for Bronzo

Yes some models are nice.

I remember the standard luminor marina in the early days when i was looking was $1500?

If you had bought early, still can make some money.

However, a watch is personal.

Sometimes very hard to put a value.

But what you like not becos someone else likes.

Thats my advice.

Becos, its going to be on your wrist.

Therefore, every single watch that i buy has to pass my wrist test.

Will i wear it? If not dont buy.

Same for properties, i will not buy anything that i personally wont live in.

Yes some models are nice.

I remember the standard luminor marina in the early days when i was looking was $1500?

If you had bought early, still can make some money.

However, a watch is personal.

Sometimes very hard to put a value.

But what you like not becos someone else likes.

Thats my advice.

Becos, its going to be on your wrist.

Therefore, every single watch that i buy has to pass my wrist test.

Will i wear it? If not dont buy.

yes my friend got Pam early 90s at 1300 really good price

I like this Bronzo

Panerai-Submersible-Bronzo-PAM00968-3.jp

Yeah PAM price GG... Wanted to trade in my 321 but lose 1.5k after 1 year haiz think better keep n wear for myself... See if next year recession got better deal for other watches than see how

If recession, Rolex still got value.

PAM, just keep in drawer lah or wear on wrist

Use as knuckle duster :D

Yeah PAM price GG... Wanted to trade in my 321 but lose 1.5k after 1 year haiz think better keep n wear for myself... See if next year recession got better deal for other watches than see howððð

Blood on the streets incoming.. get ready to jiak liulian

Please please buy my Seadweller TripleSix, i need to survive Aug 2019.

Plse help. Your kindness will be appreciated.

Thank you very much