peasant 5th Gear August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 any idea where to get this ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltk 4th Gear August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 Watching NDP preview 2 with 312. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 Was at HK airport on Friday, all SS sports model still no stock. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 Was at HK airport on Friday, all SS sports model still no stock. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 pam 312 is a sibei thick and heavy watch not everyone can pull it off but LTK did it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltk 4th Gear August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 (edited) pam 312 is a sibei thick and heavy watch not everyone can pull it off but LTK did it I like the weight and the feel of the watch ,this and the Deepblue are my daily wear watches. Edited August 4, 2019 by Ltk 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
peasant 5th Gear August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 Was at HK airport on Friday, all SS sports model still no stock. Athena have unworn sports model, very x. see url: https://www.athena.sg/brandnew.php Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 Athena have unworn sports model, very x. see url: https://www.athena.sg/brandnew.php Thanks, but I am willing to pay only the RRP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 Athena have unworn sports model, very x. see url: https://www.athena.sg/brandnew.php after we paid them premium...then sell back time below RRP 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Was at HK airport on Friday, all SS sports model still no stock. maybe the riots bought them all . 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 (edited) Thanks, but I am willing to pay only the RRP.In other words, you not buying at least for the time being bro. Currently market is conquered by grey dealers. Will take a while before some of them kena burn and prices will drop off slowly if other grey dealers dont makan the watches. Its ok, no rush. But might take 2 yrs, might take 5. Cant tell. Edited August 5, 2019 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 In other words, you not buying at least for the time being bro. Currently market is conquered by grey dealers. Will take a while before some of them kena burn and prices will drop off slowly if other grey dealers dont makan the watches. Its ok, no rush. But might take 2 yrs, might take 5. Cant tell. Thank you Boss. Yup, waiting, and still waiting. Just a watch, not a must have, so point paying so much premium for it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 7, 2019 Share August 7, 2019 Two tone Daytona 16523 inverted 6 Zenith movement from 1991 Available No box no papers Serious enquiries only. In the meantime i smoke a nice cuban 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic August 7, 2019 Share August 7, 2019 (edited) buy daytona ... free pepsi ... lol Edited August 7, 2019 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 7, 2019 Share August 7, 2019 Two tone Daytona 16523 inverted 6 Zenith movement from 1991 Available No box no papers Serious enquiries only. In the meantime i smoke a nice cuban So you were the one who bought from Martin. LOL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 7, 2019 Share August 7, 2019 (edited) So you were the one who bought from Martin. LOL!I never heard of a Martin.Never bought a watch from a guy called Martin. Ridiculous leh you. Edited August 7, 2019 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 7, 2019 Share August 7, 2019 buy daytona ... free pepsi ... lol No problem for you, MCF laojiao its only about the price...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 8, 2019 Share August 8, 2019 I never heard of a Martin. Never bought a watch from a guy called Martin. Ridiculous leh you.𤣠Pengz But do continue to think that i bought this Daytona from a Martin, a David, a Henry, a Nick, a Paul, a John, or whatever. Muayhahahahahahaha You Landmark regular leh, how come don't know Martin? Mai lai lah. bulls**t can only go so far bro. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...