Viceroymenthol 6th Gear February 9, 2020 Share February 9, 2020 (edited) On 2/7/2020 at 5:58 PM, Jujitsuka said: Wonder if there is still chances of getting my hands on NOS 2014-2017's SD4K from ADs anot huh? Maybe at Xinjiang AD or Ulan Bataar AD lo Edited February 9, 2020 by Viceroymenthol ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear February 9, 2020 Share February 9, 2020 On 2/7/2020 at 6:53 PM, Ash2017 said: basket don't be so humble can or not we have big spender here trying to masquerade as table wiper your watch say your watch lah btw the water fits your wrist nice Watch can play vintage But when comes to women, please dun play vintage one hor! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesgetz 4th Gear February 9, 2020 Share February 9, 2020 12 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said: Maybe at Xinjiang AD or Ulan Bataar AD lo U maybe right...LOL... I once saw on Carousell, a Rolex Batman bought from Nepal AD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 On 2/9/2020 at 12:25 PM, Jamesgetz said: U maybe right...LOL... I once saw on Carousell, a Rolex Batman bought from Nepal AD Checking the airfare to Nepal now LOL! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzleboy Clutched February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 Somehow not much fans and appreciation for the YM. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 Do you guys think Batman GMT II price will drop half ... due to nCOV since bat is the cause of it . 😂 🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇 2 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 (edited) 19 minutes ago, Angcheek said: Do you guys think Batman GMT II price will drop half ... due to nCOV since bat is the cause of it . 😂 🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇 gO Woohun n find Out 😆 🤧plus come beck get $100/- a day x 14 makan angin in Ubin oso included Edited February 10, 2020 by BanCoe 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 On 2/7/2020 at 10:55 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Thanks dai gor but watch really not mine. i have a gold G-SHOCK though Waaaaaaa Kim Kim Bling Bling ........ 🤑 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 58 minutes ago, Angcheek said: Do you guys think Batman GMT II price will drop half ... due to nCOV since bat is the cause of it . 😂 🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇 You wait Long Long... 🤪 mid drop half, the wait would 20 years ..😬 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 40 minutes ago, BanCoe said: gO Woohun n find Out 😆 🤧plus come beck get $100/- a day x 14 makan angin in Ubin oso included I scared he cannot come back coz no flight out! On the contrary, there is no flight in as well, I am afraid he will need to drive there,..😮😃 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 2 hours ago, Dazzleboy said: Somehow not much fans and appreciation for the YM. Very nice... keep it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 1 hour ago, Spidey10 said: I scared he cannot come back coz no flight out! On the contrary, there is no flight in as well, I am afraid he will need to drive there,..😮😃 Dun underestimate @Angcheek he got many XMM connexxions in Cina can open gates for him 🤣🤣 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 Apart from the pointers and YM wordings, are these two are of different shades? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 6 hours ago, Dazzleboy said: Somehow not much fans and appreciation for the YM. This is the one I recently got cos it is the only one at Official Retail Price. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear February 10, 2020 Share February 10, 2020 7 hours ago, Arogab said: This is the one I recently got cos it is the only one at Official Retail Price. Wow.. what an excellent reason to buy a watch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged February 11, 2020 Share February 11, 2020 1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said: Wow.. what an excellent reason to buy a watch Not a reason Bro, I do not want to pay premium for any of these models. Wife also wears a green Sub which we think now is good to add one more. Just nice this one was offered Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged February 11, 2020 Share February 11, 2020 11 hours ago, Arogab said: This is the one I recently got cos it is the only one at Official Retail Price. 12 hours ago, mersaylee said: Apart from the pointers and YM wordings, are these two are of different shades? yes, yours is rose gold with chocolate dial...very nice, love the choc dial. the picture is titanium color (or some new words from Rolex) i am aiming for a chocolate dial datejust 31 for wifey with roman numerals..heheh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged February 11, 2020 Share February 11, 2020 17 hours ago, Jujitsuka said: Checking the airfare to Nepal now LOL! i heard Iran is also easy to look for Rolex sports...:-)) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...