Lala81 Hypersonic May 10, 2020 Share May 10, 2020 (edited) I was watching a CNA documentary among helping others during Covid. The Beng Who Cooks stallowners describe how people describe them as attention seekers/publicity whores. There are people who even troll them on Whatsapp pretending to ask for help and waste their time, scold them profanities etc. Even in such times, when these regular joe stallowners are just trying to do something, there's always people ready to put them down. Edited May 10, 2020 by Lala81 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged May 10, 2020 Share May 10, 2020 By giving cash vouchers by mean of foods top-up with approved & recognised foods court regulators is okay, they are check and balance accountability. we don't know PL well, his giving shows compassion and charity is always his Cause of Action, I'm sure there are many philanthropists or wealthy citizens does contribute $200K to $300K, u add up , it's more than $1M. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged May 10, 2020 Share May 10, 2020 On 5/9/2020 at 3:55 PM, Macrosszero said: Doing good deeds need to take photos of self doing it nor remove mask to make sure people know that it is you. when you are so pretty, nobody will complain about you removing the mask lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged May 11, 2020 Share May 11, 2020 Thank you Unker from simi sai University. 😋 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 11, 2020 Share May 11, 2020 17 hours ago, Lala81 said: I was watching a CNA documentary among helping others during Covid. The Beng Who Cooks stallowners describe how people describe them as attention seekers/publicity whores. There are people who even troll them on Whatsapp pretending to ask for help and waste their time, scold them profanities etc. Even in such times, when these regular joe stallowners are just trying to do something, there's always people ready to put them down. sinkie pwnz sinkie u dunno meh? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 11, 2020 Share May 11, 2020 18 hours ago, Lala81 said: I was watching a CNA documentary among helping others during Covid. The Beng Who Cooks stallowners describe how people describe them as attention seekers/publicity whores. There are people who even troll them on Whatsapp pretending to ask for help and waste their time, scold them profanities etc. Even in such times, when these regular joe stallowners are just trying to do something, there's always people ready to put them down. These are probably the BBFA no life/low lives that hang out in droves at EDMW. Now that they can't "CSI"... er... doxx legally, and they don't have the balls to break the law, they vent their frustrations through other outlets. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear May 11, 2020 Author Share May 11, 2020 On 5/10/2020 at 1:53 PM, Throttle2 said: its a very recent piece of news, not before CB i think Maybe not before the compulsory wearing of mask? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged May 12, 2020 Share May 12, 2020 With his kind deed done, Peter slotted the rest of his loose change back into his pocket. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...