Heng no more in running for PM

12 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

That someone is either OYK or LW. 😆

Anyway, how did Desmond Lee became one of the potentials? Because his surname is Lee? :XD:

hitman.thumb.jpg.8c802b5053580f60fa5e6a85d8fa1f5d.jpg

29 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

That someone is either OYK or LW. 😆

Anyway, how did Desmond Lee became one of the potentials? Because his surname is Lee? :XD:

Yeah lor...

Left look right look... also don't have the look 🤣🤣

2 hours ago, Playtime said:

Yeah lor...

Left look right look... also don't have the look 🤣🤣

I know why now. 😬

Desmond Lee is the son of Lee Yock Suan,[8] who was a Member of Parliament from 1980 to 2006 and served in the Cabinet from 1987 to 2004.

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Other than being tall

Past PM are good in few languages

we should look no far

😆😆😆

rally speeches always using strawman, false dilemma and only we care. why always shouting? I dont remember LKY shouting all the time..lol

3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I know why now. 😬

Desmond Lee is the son of Lee Yock Suan,[8] who was a Member of Parliament from 1980 to 2006 and served in the Cabinet from 1987 to 2004.

pedigree.. Im sure got many other relations not in politics can be rope in to help. lol

5 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

pedigree.. Im sure got many other relations not in politics can be rope in to help. lol

Indeed pedigree.

Lee had his early education at Anglo-Chinese Junior School, Raffles Institution and Raffles Junior College, before going on to complete a Bachelor of Laws (Honours) degree at the National University of Singapore in 2001. In 2005, he completed a Masters degree (Bachelor of Civil Law) at University of Oxford.[7]

7 hours ago, Windwaver said:

Look at how happy HSK is :grin:

he just sacked the boss. [:p]

won't be surprised if he does not run in 2025.

CCS is at Tanglin Halt road food centre doing walk right now ... lai liao? [sly] 

It's time to walk the talk if talent cannot be found in the entire white colour cabinet.

Singapore remains open to global talent; aim is to benefit, not substitute Singaporeans: Chan Chun Sing

“Let me be clear. We want the world’s best and brightest to be with Team Singapore – to augment our skills and capabilities, competing on our side rather than against us, and ultimately, to benefit Singaporeans, not to substitute or to hurt them.”

“We do not take this for granted. We know the competition is stiff. If we do not adapt to the changing nature of how businesses operate, we will be easily bypassed.”

The successor may just be right next to our current LEEder... [:)]

maxresdefault.jpg

LHL: "And now, let me formally introduce to you my successor..."

JA: "Wow my pay increased by close to 5 time, huat ah..."

new-zealand-prime-minister-jacinda-arder

• Haha! 20

we want real mccoy, not fake degree and degree mills

but real mccoy all went USA work for FAANG liao ... left us with the lup sup bar standard

CE8B9266-AAF8-46FB-B5D7-7E0924469B36.jpeg

D633C5BE-3C83-4B29-BA2D-F3F403764243.jpeg

• Praise 10

49 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

CCS is at Tanglin Halt road food centre doing walk right now ... lai liao? [sly] 

ok lah, i think its within Tg Pagar GRC.

at least he did not show up at EC GRC :XD: