I want a friend like Dennis (Chew) too

BabyBlade

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

For anniversary I got wifey an iron. Not a cheap one. I paid $50.

And I cannot even iron. You should have seen the look on wifey's face.

I am waiting till you get to the stage of "For Valentine's Day, I bought my wife a dildo. And it's not a cheap one. I paid $30. And I cannot even fark. You should've seen the look on wifey's face." 😁

• Haha! 7

12 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

I am waiting till you get to the stage of "For Valentine's Day, I bought my wife a dildo. And it's not a cheap one. I paid $30. And I cannot even fark. You should've seen the look on wifey's face." 😁

I will never stand for that evil device.

As long as there is lead in my pencil that will never step foot in my home.

1 minute ago, Jamesc said:

Very wise words indeed. You must make sure you keep your stationery supply well stocked. Always keep the lead in your wood. 😁👍🏼

4 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

I am ok if I'm only 60k and from a good deal. In fact if my friend doesn't post about it anywhere, I will create a thread on MCF just to shoutout his good deeds. 🤩

I am not greedy. 60K no more no less. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=963111&DL=3727

Btw, the mini will get you even worst fuel consumption than your current ride.  [sweatdrop]

4 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Oh you are saying all these press about him buying his HDB executive flat,  and buying a not suitable car for his friend is his way of hao lian that he is rich? 

Luckily I not silly enough to feed his hao lian ego....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

He bought a HDB maisonette wor, not executive le. Lol.

19 minutes ago, Didu said:

Btw, the mini will get you even worst fuel consumption than your current ride.  [sweatdrop]

It's ok la. Free car. I don't mind paying for fuel usage. Hahaha.

1 hour ago, Turboflat4 said:

Very wise words indeed. You must make sure you keep your stationery supply well stocked. Always keep the lead in your wood. 😁👍🏼

All men must maintain the metallic mechanical pen in good shape...draw it out when you need to perform...the writing is on the wall...not every woman likes Tony Stark, but will surely appreciate an Iron Man...😁

16 minutes ago, Beregond said:

but but but.

a used 1 series??😁

My M140i is offended and wants to challenge your car to a race. Ai mai? 😂

15 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

All men must maintain the metallic mechanical pen in good shape...draw it out when you need to perform...the writing is on the wall...not every woman likes Tony Stark, but will surely appreciate an Iron Man...😁

quote-whoever-governs-singapore-must-have-that-iron-in-him-or-give-it-up-this-is-not-a-game-lee-kuan-yew-90-95-48.jpg.501a148de7e7ec1d13ee4e72e6213252.jpg

As the Old Man said, you must have that iron in you. 

Or, in my own words, no matter how long your golf club is, or how good your swing is, you must have iron in your wood. 

No wonder the MIW love golf so much. The best ball game.

😁

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

It would be so disgusting when the lead broke on its first stroke on the paper!🤣

1 hour ago, BabyBlade said:

It's ok la. Free car. I don't mind paying for fuel usage. Hahaha.

Ya, you save the $60k and can use this money to pay for fuel usage which more than enough siah. Lol.

Edited by 13177

correct friend......car cannot choose, must accept anything the friend gives, still must ownself tong the maintenance

correct spouse....car and options all can choose, everything foc and still can complain if not reliable or when it gets old and change to another car

which one better?

🤣

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

It would be so disgusting when the lead broke on its first stroke on the paper!🤣

In DC way...”so embarrassing...”😁

Self promotion much?

If he bought the car and didn't inform anyone, how would the press get to know about it to write a story on it, much less know that he is buying it for someone else to drive, blah blah blah?

56 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Self promotion much?

If he bought the car and didn't inform anyone, how would the press get to know about it to write a story on it, much less know that he is buying it for someone else to drive, blah blah blah?

I'm sure he has many frens with the media...maybe Ash...😁

21 hours ago, 13177 said:

Good to have such friend who must be generous and yet rich. Buy a car as a gift for a friend i first time hear. 😅

Sorry but buying a car (a cute one per DC) for a male friend? Suddenly this guy pop up in my mind... 

chenhnanwei.jpg

10 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

I am ok if I'm only 60k and from a good deal. In fact if my friend doesn't post about it anywhere, I will create a thread on MCF just to shoutout his good deeds. 🤩

I am not greedy. 60K no more no less. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=963111&DL=3727

Wow, the chatbot of MCF is very the powerful, can ask for gift and drive... :D

9 hours ago, Jamesc said:

For anniversary I got wifey an iron. Not a cheap one. I paid $50.

And I cannot even iron. You should have seen the look on wifey's face.

Wah lau, $50 iron and you dare to say it so loud here, you are in MCF and no $1,000 iron no talk OK? :D

ip160930_00.jpg