EPL - 2021 / 2022

Maxus-MIFA9

3 hours ago, Rm2s said:

You do realise City was playing away right? How to roar against 60K fans?

At home also sibeh sian liddat...how to roar...they are not men united 😁

R (2).jpg

arsenal is set to become this season epl biggest spender with  Martin Odegaard  joining soon

https://www.skysports.com/football/news/11670/12384601/martin-odegaard-arsenal-agree-transfer-deal-with-real-madrid-to-re-sign-midfielder

Martin Odegaard: Arsenal agree transfer deal with Real Madrid to re-sign midfielder

The Norway international, who will join for an initial £30m fee plus bonuses, was in London on Wednesday undergoing a medical.

Bargain for 30m+

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

arsenal is set to become this season epl biggest spender with  Martin Odegaard  joining soon

https://www.skysports.com/football/news/11670/12384601/martin-odegaard-arsenal-agree-transfer-deal-with-real-madrid-to-re-sign-midfielder

Martin Odegaard: Arsenal agree transfer deal with Real Madrid to re-sign midfielder

The Norway international, who will join for an initial £30m fee plus bonuses, was in London on Wednesday undergoing a medical.

Spurs b team lost to simi pasco portugese team in the conference cup.

Jia lak. Diff btw chelski. Citeh. Spurs lack depth totally

11 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Bargain for 30m+

Good price.

But the goalie.  Tiagong is suay shen.

He join what team. The team relegate

Edited by Spurman

1 hour ago, Spurman said:

Spurs b team lost to simi pasco portugese team in the conference cup.

Jia lak. Diff btw chelski. Citeh. Spurs lack depth totally

spurs depth confirm lose to city and chelsea.

they make 11 changes. among the 11 got a few is new signing. but we cannot assume the opposite team got their first 11 out also. we dun even heard of that team. even spurs 2nd team will easily got 10 x more then them

19 hours ago, Beregond said:

I’m surprised Gunners fork out so big sums esp with not much sales $ incoming. Change of heart by Kroenke?

6 hours ago, Spurman said:

Good price.

But the goalie.  Tiagong is suay shen.

He join what team. The team relegate

They shld have gone for Sam Johnstone from WBA. He is available for much lower price n he was on Man U’s books when younger. At the Euros, he was 2nd choice goalie ahead of Ramsdale. 

38 minutes ago, Spring said:

I’m surprised Gunners fork out so big sums esp with not much sales $ incoming. Change of heart by Kroenke?

I even more.surprise they spend it on arteta.

I saw news conte is heavily link to replace him

On 8/17/2021 at 5:24 PM, Jamesc said:

You ever watch Liverpool games?

Play away also we out shout the home supporters!

Maybe City fans like Utd fans? To busy eating prawn sandwiches to scream their support?

If I don't want to wait for a few more decades to win the league, will roar until lau sai also. 😋

Banter aside, no teams like to go Anfield.

I hope Spurs don't sell Kane to City

and tell City to go fly kite.

City then no forward and miss out on top 4.

Pep gets the sack

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

wtf did that jota come from.

it must be him😐

he is not really fast, or really skillful or powerful. but he can score goals😑

Positioning.

3 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Pep gets the sack

100m guy kio tio 1 goal liao😆

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

late happiness for chelsea. almost an easy win over arsenal😁

1 of the hardest test of the season gonna come next vs pools

West Ham top of EPL after 4-1 win over Leicester. Showing that last season was no fluke. Read they have agreed fee to sign Kurt Zouma from Chelsea for £26mil but personal terms not agreed yet so transfer not confirmed. 

On 8/21/2021 at 8:40 PM, Jamesc said:

Pep gets the sack

Well. Even then. Next season they will spend 200m on mbappe. Spend 200m on pedri. 200m on harvetz. They will just buy and buy.