Man who kept 25 chickens in flat fined for operating unlicensed farm

Arogab

6 hours ago, Arogab said:

Look at this news, it is something to me as a very rare scenario. I love freshwater aquarium fishes in planted tanks and several other hobbies , but never know much about this. Some more this guy can make money. What's your likings?

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/man-25-chickens-flat-fined-unlicensed-farm-062117379.html

should just confiscate the chickens and have a BBQ for his neighbors. 

6 hours ago, Arogab said:

Look at this news, it is something to me as a very rare scenario. I love freshwater aquarium fishes in planted tanks and several other hobbies , but never know much about this. Some more this guy can make money. What's your likings?

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/man-25-chickens-flat-fined-unlicensed-farm-062117379.html

Those KTV operators wished they gotten the same fine😅

8 hours ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

are you mining with it when you don't game? You should mine with it to make full use of it.

I just leave my computer to mine the whole day - if i wanna game then stop mining.

Issit worth your power draw? 

He must have got the meaning all wrong when friends told him easy extra income from keeping chicken during this pandemic ....... [sly]

"Chicken" in reality not the feathered ones.... :evilish:

:XD:

12 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

He need a godson?

I am capable of bulls**t-ing my way until he smile from end to end.

happy-smile.gif

You don't want to know me, cos they say my friends always kong kah kiao

9 hours ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

should just confiscate the chickens and have a BBQ for his neighbors. 

9 hours ago, Atonchia said:

Those KTV operators wished they gotten the same fine😅

They say the chickens are "Ornamental" hahaha, and what a club "Fowl Mouthed Family". I would say this kind of people are really good talent for business. Haha

11 hours ago, Windwaver said:

Wah, all so high end, I only play on my tiny phone :=B:

My eyes not good. need to play on a bigger screen.

11 minutes ago, Arogab said:

You don't want to know me, cos they say my friends always kong kah kiao

My 小名 is 小強. 打不死的蟑螂.

Anyway, no one can escape death one lah. hahaha. If kong kah kiao, then so be it lor. You only live once. hahahah

uh. that's BS leh. old GPU in new rig is no problem at all.

BTW, go carousell and sell your GTX970.

yeah. I intend to do so. Can earn back some rebates.

Okay lah. I kinda don't want to poke the new PCI-E slot with a old GPU. She virgin leh. I give her a bigger and stronger card. hahahaha.

Now really is a visual treats to myself.

are you mining with it when you don't game? You should mine with it to make full use of it.

I just leave my computer to mine the whole day - if i wanna game then stop mining.

Oh. how to mine? I dunno leh.

SHifu, can you teach me!!!!!

6 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

My 小名 is 小強. 打不死的蟑螂.

Anyway, no one can escape death one lah. hahaha. If kong kah kiao, then so be it lor. You only live once. hahahah

My Friend's father really just kong kah kiao Feb due to Covid, but he got 5 fives, and no need god son liao 😂

God brother like me ok, haha

10 hours ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

Got any luck? I heard this long time but know nuts about it

12 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

My 小名 is 小強. 打不死的蟑螂.

Pardon my poor knowledge. 

What is the literal meaning of "Kong Kah Kiao" ??

12 hours ago, Windwaver said:

Wah, all so high end, I only play on my tiny phone :=B:

And I thought only primary school kids play Minecraft.:D

22 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

My 小名 is 小強. 打不死的蟑螂.

It’s You only die once la.

We live everyday.