COVID Anxiety

55 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Actually we never expect him to.

Don't like that lah, maybe he really got many advice he wanna ask for but use wrong words. I also keep asking for how to join brotherhood

40 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Don't like that lah, maybe he really got many advice he wanna ask for but use wrong words. I also keep asking for how to join brotherhood

To join the Brotherhood, its very easy

you just either resign or be retrenched.  😄

42 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Buy 1 container load of furniture from Chatuchak and send it back to Singapore.

Set up a little shop to sell it.

13 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

To join the Brotherhood, its very easy

you just either resign or be retrenched.  😄

10 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Sigh, I have been thinking about all these suggestions. No courage leh. My boss will also be angry till don't wanna talk to me and CNY don't invite me to his house.

So I guess wait for another few year to join brotherhood or tio hoot now

40 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Wah lau, confirm lose money…..or waste time…🤣

Edited by Throttle2

I don't have anxiety of Covid.

I have anxiety on losing money in the stock market.

I think I bought all the airlines too early.

Stupid Delta come as everyone was saying opening up, opening up soon and I thought we will all be flying again.

2 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Wah lau, confirm lose money…..or waste time…🤣

Rustic looking furniture can easlly sian AMDK/AMDL to buy la.

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Rustic looking furniture can easlly sian AMDK/AMDL to buy la.

AMDK nowadays not so stoopeed lah.

moreover the warehousing, delivery etc…. Peng already.

7 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

AMDK nowadays not so stoopeed lah.

moreover the warehousing, delivery etc…. Peng already.

AMDK these days a lot stay HDB and queue up hawker center liao😁

3 minutes ago, Arogab said:

AMDK these days a lot stay HDB and queue up hawker center liao😁

Those AMDK who stay in HDB and queue at hawker are not on expat salary package? Lol.

I asking on behalf of a fren.

If Covid like this till next year

what will happen to airlines stocks?

My fren hear that everyday don't know all the airlines burn how many million dollars a day.

Can they tahan if like this for one more year?

Or he better sell all his airline stocks now when still got some value?

11 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Those AMDK who stay in HDB and queue at hawker are not on expat salary package? Lol.

Ok, we will call them AMNSDK😋, yah lah, like one of my friend's boss draw so much I also jealous . Cos when during my previous company, he come ask me for business like I owe him. I actually tell him go fly kite

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

I don't have anxiety of Covid.

I have anxiety on losing money in the stock market.

I think I bought all the airlines too early.

Stupid Delta come as everyone was saying opening up, opening up soon and I thought we will all be flying again.

Hope you've followed WB...ditch the americano Delta airline and airlines due to the Delta from South Asia...😁

Hey all! Thank you for your responses. I appreciate them. I hate this pandemic and I hope it ends soon. I am lucky to have some people as my support system. I am considering to get professional help, but I don't know if that's a good choice.