Car Meet Up?

Davidklt

4 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

How sia?  

I thought gov say no need report if not feeling sick?  No report how to get the kits?  

Think the procedure is if u need a validated test to ensure you hv and they will report for u.. im

still

lost on how the sequence of events goes

18 minutes ago, Phluvcat said:

I whole day with 2 guys who confirmed covid pos. They called me ask me be careful. I next few days use diff brand of kits still neg... Knn. 

Go kiss @BanCoe, or ask @RadXtabao some left over food from her wife,  I think chop chop make you happy happy.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

12 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

1 fine day will jio you out for kopi.

I am still minority 

😂😂😂😂😂

Come come,  so far I also minority,  but cannot guarantee how long it will last. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

19 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Actually I saved myself $5/- becos the  supervised ART test costs $15/- at centres as I just returned from overseas ..... go polyclinic and say got fever.... give me special treatment plus goody bag of medicines and charge me oni $10/-😁; My wifey who was -ve had to pay $15/- ....see PAP cares😄   

Positive go polyclinic cut queue or still need to wait long long... 

I expect them to faster check and chase you out right?

26 minutes ago, Phluvcat said:

I whole day with 2 guys who confirmed covid pos. They called me ask me be careful. I next few days use diff brand of kits still neg... Knn. 

Jio them play mahjong lah...consperm tio 😁

5 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Go kiss @BanCoe, or ask @RadXtabao some left over food from her wife,  I think chop chop make you happy happy.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wah !! Unker ….. how U know all dis tings??😎

2 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Positive go polyclinic cut queue or still need to wait long long... 

I expect them to faster check and chase you out right?

They fast track to a tentage next to the clinic ….. took less than 30 mins 

11 minutes ago, RadX said:

Yes bro Tks.. she’s well

and eating and all… just the flu effects🙏🏾

Good to hear this.  [thumbsup]

And you make sure add extra layers of protection to yourself.  

Wait I tio first then you can tio,  dont fight. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

Good to hear this.  [thumbsup]

And you make sure add extra layers of protection to yourself.  

Wait I tio first then you can tio,  dont fight. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Definitely bro

tks🙏🏾

15 minutes ago, RadX said:

Only if report then you are listed 

wife reported as I’m at

risk

strange thing is she wanted to move out but once she declared positive, can’t go out. If need be, call ambulance and they come in ppe and take away…

forget it la😂

14 minutes ago, RadX said:

Think the procedure is if u need a validated test to ensure you hv and they will report for u.. im

still

Yah man,  I read their ever changing policies until I give up,  totally lost.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

15 minutes ago, RadX said:

still

Like dis ….. SMS to the affected pax …. Then have to declare who staying with you and they also will receive SMS later on and then after that can collect goody bags by scanning IC

E8ADCDDE-0C6A-4B4E-8DCD-EF7DB709EB41.jpeg

19 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Yah,  you be careful.  

Make sure both mask up,  and double layer some more.  You go f**k yourself in the other room.  I mean you go take cover in the other room.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On a serious note,  I hope she is OK.  Those I know all seem not much affected,  some running nose,  some sore throat,  some fever, some a bit of each,  some like nothing happen,  can eat can sleep.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I tink his much better half has oredi recovered liao

i suspect the epic centre of the recent earthquake did not cum from sumatra but from where they live...😁

Only few days of a vegan also macam tak boleh tahan liddat 😅

10 minutes ago, Meanmachine said:

@Tianmo I'm one of those not infected yet . . . coz I have not met most of you, lie low, stay low always🤗

Stay Safe bros

The question is,  for how long?  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Stay safe bro,  stay minority..  [thumbsup]

46 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Laoban ……. Come meet me……🤣🤣hot hot from oven 

C3BF6427-E629-46FA-A6D6-0F9DF6DCBE76.jpeg

Wah.. Bro , take care..

Why your test fluid so much bubbles?

U using what body fluid to test? 

• Haha! 10

Just now, Freeder said: