Kxbc Turbocharged April 28, 2022 Share April 28, 2022 Red I see blue cars, esp the lighter blue ones, I feel melancholic. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 28, 2022 Share April 28, 2022 34 minutes ago, Kxbc said: Red I see blue cars, esp the lighter blue ones, I feel melancholic. Blue have to be careful not to look like comfort blue. i swear i thought this is a new taxi model till i saw the badge. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic April 28, 2022 Share April 28, 2022 1 hour ago, Stratovarius said: Blue have to be careful not to look like comfort blue. i swear i thought this is a new taxi model till i saw the badge. Like this blue? 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 16 hours ago, Stratovarius said: Blue have to be careful not to look like comfort blue. i swear i thought this is a new taxi model till i saw the badge. like that red also buay sai, become transcab. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 On 4/24/2022 at 7:34 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Depend whether u want to drive 10 yrs of dull driving or do more workshop visits😬 Your Skoda so crappy meh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 53 minutes ago, Etnt said: like that red also buay sai, become transcab. Then red, blue, yellow, green, silver, maroon, white all cannot buy liao. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 1 minute ago, Daniu82 said: Then red, blue, yellow, green, silver, maroon, white all cannot buy liao. Let the TS decide loh.. i think he/she is having deep thoughts.. not very eager like us who is not buying anything! whahahahahahahhaha.. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 17 minutes ago, Daniu82 said: Then red, blue, yellow, green, silver, maroon, white all cannot buy liao. Like that left what colour to buy ah? Lol. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 18 minutes ago, 13177 said: Like that left what colour to buy ah? Lol. Boring grey.... And black 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 1 hour ago, Sdf4786k said: Your Skoda so crappy meh? For now still ok le no claim yet for past 3.5 yrs not sure after 5 yrs lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 34 minutes ago, 13177 said: Like that left what colour to buy ah? Lol. Buy black, grey or colours that are different shades of those that I mentioned. Or buy brown Skoda like me. Haha. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 2 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: For now still ok le no claim yet for past 3.5 yrs not sure after 5 yrs lol Always can find excuse to change one.😆 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 (edited) 3 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: For now still ok le no claim yet for past 3.5 yrs not sure after 5 yrs lol Mine on the 5 yr other than the usual water pump that happens on the 5000km mark under warranty the only thing that’s failed on the 5 year is the plastic oil pan wrap n oil sweat n hence out of pocket for replacement . oh yes.. something that never ever encountered in so many cars before. Washer guild pump.. not expensive 40 dollars to replace but still , a bit annoying Edited April 29, 2022 by Sdf4786k 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 30 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said: Mine on the 5 yr other than the usual water pump that happens on the 5000km mark under warranty the only thing that’s failed on the 5 year is the plastic oil pan wrap n oil sweat n hence out of pocket for replacement . oh yes.. something that never ever encountered in so many cars before. Washer guild pump.. not expensive 40 dollars to replace but still , a bit annoying lol those japanese car owners probably never heard of such repairs before. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 TS put in order already? We want to know what colour he choose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 7 hours ago, 13177 said: Like that left what colour to buy ah? Lol. This colour seems good.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Totota Clutched April 29, 2022 Author Share April 29, 2022 @Ody_2004 white is my choice ;)))) 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 7 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: This colour seems good.... Is this moon white? Or silver? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...