What A KTV Hostess' Job Is Like: Myth VS Reality

Ody_2004

Drink some cooking/olive oil before starting work so the alcohol doesn’t get absorb into the body and won’t get drunk easily. 

Someone shared with me 🤣

Edited by Fcw75

9 hours ago, Ingenius said:

We have to understand, hostesses only have one objective in mind, to make as much money as possie in one night. They will run between rooms to earn from multiple customers. When a customer is leaving, suddenly all will come over to receive tips. It used to be standard $50 minimum for a hostess who has sat with you intermittently, and more, from $ 100 to $ 150 for those who sits for longer with you. Nowadays the rates must have changed, I out of touch already. Btw, most will sleep with customer for $300 upwards , again that was long ago. When sitting with them, you can touch, dig, carress, hug, pet,  anywhere, it is no holds barred.  Hostesses are no angels, if they don't do anything and everything to earn your money, others will. So when you go there, you don't need to be one either, just do whatever you want. 

Can bring them home bo?

I dun like KTV environment 😁

18 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Looking for good looking men for part time jobs in a soon to be open

high end KTV to provide ONLY COMPANIONSHIP

to high powered ladies doing business deals.

You will be very safe as no hanky panky will be involved.

$50 or more for just 30 mins of work for every customer.

High EQ needed as you have to make very rich ladies

feel very comfortable very quickly

$2000 tips if you help them seal the deal. 

pretty sure this rate is for low end....

powerful ladies. willing to pay much much more for proper companionship and tips to close deal...

and for the bro who wants to open ktv for PRETTY Ladies.... please remove. the word in CAPs...

cos how many HUNKS go to KTVs with pretty ladies?

17 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Drink some cooking/olive oil before starting work so the alcohol doesn’t get absorb into the body and won’t get drunk easily. 

Someone shared with me 🤣

Must take extra virgin or those can stand high heat type?🤣🤣

4 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Must take extra virgin or those can stand high heat type?🤣🤣

Extra smooth hahaha…😅🤣

8 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

wah biang.. these type i will behave.. i will tips them to disappear from my sight! whahahahahahhaha..

At least they look real and natural.🤣

Wait till see those talented with make up skills.

This type must give big big tips for being so skillful in presentation skill.

Edited by Atonchia
  • Shocked 2

Where got lonely people?

I offered companionship

and my inbox still empty.

Good looking young ladies

don't be shy hor. Faster PM me.

3 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Good looking young ladies

bro u wrong tgt lah.. this type got own mkt leh..

image.png.82daf633c8862f0f764b1c03d88d734a.png

You need tgt OLD ugly one.. 

image.png.b6a802b19538ca47baf8a4175e543527.png