NS55

Carbon82

Just now, 13177 said:

You mean the GSTV – Cash and MediSave, GSTV – U–Save and GSTV – S&CC Rebate? U-Save and S&CC rebate everyone should get except those staying in private, but the Cash and MediSave only eligible people will get. 😂

Yes, GST cash vouchers. Medisave only for elderly.

Check yours here:

https://www.gstvoucher.gov.sg

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Both also not eligible. 😅

As I said before, it meant one is doing well.

You want to get the $700? Can.

Be a caregiver for elderly parent(s), do part time job because of time and stay in 4 room HDB and below. Ai mai? 😁

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Be a caregiver for elderly parent(s), do part time job because of time and stay in 4 room HDB and below. Ai mai? 😁

Have to disagree.

Not satisfying the criteria does not mean we are doing well. It just means we are not the lowest rung that the raised GST is supposed to help (according to our esteemed LW).

It also does not mean the majority of the squeezed middle class are not squeezed dry without any decent form of help, because it will be raiding the reserves.

8 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Still bo lui, la knn. Gahmen, how ah? 😁

1 hour ago, Kopites said:

Me too. Still zero value last I checked. 

One more week before month end. 😤

Make a plea here. I got mine 2 days after I made a plea here. 🤣🤣

On 7/19/2022 at 10:34 AM, Fcw75 said:

On 7/19/2022 at 12:05 PM, Vratenza said:

Have to disagree.

Not satisfying the criteria does not mean we are doing well. It just means we are not the lowest rung that the raised GST is supposed to help (according to our esteemed LW).

It also does not mean the majority of the squeezed middle class are not squeezed dry without any decent form of help, because it will be raiding the reserves.

True true, not able to eligible these simi sai cash/vouchers from gahment does not mean we are doing well. I think those who are sandwitch between the so called lower group of income and the high income group are the worst, since usually these group would be the forgotten ones. As this group of people not say doing very badly nor doing well and yet still struggling with life. 🙄 😅

2 hours ago, Kopites said:

Me too. Still zero value last I checked. 

One more week before month end. 😤

Like i said before, they will give you the credit on 31 Jul. Lol.

1 hour ago, Kopites said:

Anyone alphabet surname start with Letter "L" and gotten his 100 ?

So they give credits according to alphabetical order?

On 7/22/2022 at 12:07 AM, Turboflat4 said:

Still bo lui, la knn. Gahmen, how ah? 😁

OK lah, got my money today and spent 50 bucks on Shopee oreddi. Gam sia gahmen. 😁

12 hours ago, Wildfaye29 said:

finally got my $100

how to use har?

I think probably the most useful is to convert to youtrip credit.

Then you can take your time to spend youtrip, it's like a debit card.

Edited by Kb27