13177 Hypersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 11 minutes ago, Kb27 said: You buy small stuffs a bit at a time, how do you spend exactly $100 down to the last cent ? 😁 Thats why this NS55 credits i plan to be same like my CDC vouchers, i showhand one time to buy something, so that would not ended up with cents. Lol. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat Supercharged July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 Free $6 Aunty Lucy voucher when you use your NS55 credit in Aunty Lucy shops: 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 42 minutes ago, Strat said: Free $6 Aunty Lucy voucher when you use your NS55 credit in Aunty Lucy shops: Potentially $106 chicken wing.... But I am too young... Haven't got mine yet... How to enjoy 😕 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 5 hours ago, Kb27 said: You buy small stuffs a bit at a time, how do you spend exactly $100 down to the last cent ? 😁 Scan whatever amount left, bal pay cash. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 Just check becos boh liao and a pleasant surprise...can use to buy ah lian or not? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverkris 5th Gear July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 I just transferred it to my youtrip account, so that it can be used now like a debit card, more choices, and no expiry. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 43 minutes ago, Silverkris said: I just transferred it to my youtrip account, so that it can be used now like a debit card, more choices, and no expiry. Ok thanks. I transfer the remaining cents from NS55 to youtrip. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 So what's the point of LifeSG app now ? NS55 already $0. Uninstall app. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 49 minutes ago, Silverkris said: I just transferred it to my youtrip account, so that it can be used now like a debit card, more choices, and no expiry. how to transfer to youtrip with both apps on the same phone ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 12 minutes ago, Enye said: how to transfer to youtrip with both apps on the same phone ah? I saved the youtrip app QR as a screenshot. Then I use LifeSG to load that file, found under "screenshot" album, in my phone. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 3 hours ago, Strat said: Free $6 Aunty Lucy voucher when you use your NS55 credit in Aunty Lucy shops: Promo only valid from 14-17 Jul? If those people who still havent not got their credits would have to miss this promo? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, 13177 said: Promo only valid from 14-17 Jul? If those people who still havent not got their credits would have to miss this promo? KNN like that means Aunty Lucy saying all should get by 17 July lah. And since 16 &17 are weekends, simple maths tell you tomorrow all should go check the apps for credit. Edited July 14, 2022 by Tianmo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 So far, I've use NS55 paynow on Amazon, Shopee, Qoo10 and the QR code worked. However, I tried it on Lazada, the code could not be recognised by NS55 app. Then I use UOB paynow and it worked on Lazada. So strange. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear July 15, 2022 Share July 15, 2022 7 hours ago, Kb27 said: So far, I've use NS55 paynow on Amazon, Shopee, Qoo10 and the QR code worked. However, I tried it on Lazada, the code could not be recognised by NS55 app. Then I use UOB paynow and it worked on Lazada. So strange. What you bought? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic July 15, 2022 Share July 15, 2022 On 7/14/2022 at 8:50 AM, TangoCharlie said: Dear NS Portal TangoCharlie here. Please look into my account too. Many thanks. Best regards 15 hours ago, Tianmo said: KNN like that means Aunty Lucy saying all should get by 17 July lah. And since 16 &17 are weekends, simple maths tell you tomorrow all should go check the apps for credit. Really, it's in today. Not sure which one worked though. Haha. Transferred to youtrip, as some bro has shared the trick. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 15, 2022 Share July 15, 2022 On 7/14/2022 at 8:50 AM, TangoCharlie said: Dear NS Portal TangoCharlie here. Please look into my account too. Many thanks. Best regards Hello hello, fcw75 here. Please look into my account too. Kum sia many many. 🤣 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 15, 2022 Share July 15, 2022 25 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said: Really, it's in today. Not sure which one worked though. Haha. Transferred to youtrip, as some bro has shared the trick. Still no picture no sound for me. But doesnt matter also, even credits in i also dont know where to spend? Lol. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 15, 2022 Share July 15, 2022 2 minutes ago, 13177 said: Still no picture no sound for me. But doesnt matter also, even credits in i also dont know where to spend? Lol. Can always buy durians for the folks here. Thanks in advance! 😁 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...