The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part III

• Sad 1

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Lift got first come first serve one meh?  The man learn this from where?

If like that, then those staying on the top floor can always don't let others come in when going down the block and use the lift as private lift! 🤣

Edited by Starry

15 minutes ago, Starry said:

Lift got first come first serve one meh?  The man learn this from where?

If like that, then those staying on the top floor can always don't let others come in when going down the block and use the lift as private lift! 🤣

Think he go wrong home

his home down the road at IMh

• Haha! 7

53 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Airline fault not my fault.

Only 3 of my frens know go Oz need visa.

What kind of frens don't know need visa?

Must be my MIL fren!

https://mustsharenews.com/visa-changi-airport-counter/

visa-changi-airport-counter-1.jpg

If it was me, I count my blessing that the airline staff managed to discover this early and I did not board the flight.  It would have been even more troublesome if I landed in Australia  and the whole family gets detained or something. 

As for the refund, I would be happy if I get any $ back at all, afterall if was my own oversight and mistake to begin with. The travel money loss is just a small price to pay......money can always earn back. The sour experience, if got detained in Aust would have been worse and will be ingrained in the mind forever.

I would be thankful to the airline instead.

Edited by Starry

44 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Airline fault not my fault.

Only 3 of my frens know go Oz need visa.

What kind of frens don't know need visa?

Must be my MIL fren!

https://mustsharenews.com/visa-changi-airport-counter/

visa-changi-airport-counter-1.jpg

The 1st time I went to australia, I didn't apply for visa.
I had booked the tickets much earlier and didn't know we needed a visa to go Aussie. That's what happen when u are swagu and hadn't been traveling much.

Had to apply at the airport for me, my wife and my 2 year old child. Think cost me $150 dollars or something. Just glad I reached airport sufficiently early to get it settled. By the time we were done, already boarding for the flight.

19 hours ago, RadX said:

Think he go wrong home

his home down the road at IMh

Well I am 100% sure he choose his pick to tell who cannot take the lift. Just some small time bully lah.

1 hour ago, Victor68 said:

Well I am 100% sure he choose his pick to tell who cannot take the lift. Just some small time bully lah.

If tatoo ah Beng go in lift smoking 

I bet he lan lan ownself come out 

What a refreshing post.

Its because you are enlightened and not a strawberry tofu.

That's why its

"I count my blessing that the airline staff managed to discover this early"

"I would be happy if I get any $ back at all"

"afterall if was my own oversight and mistake to begin with."

"I would be thankful to the airline instead."

And not 

Not my fault lah!

Airlines never tell me lah

All my frens also don't know Oz need visa lah

Why never give me back all my money lah since its their fault, not mine.

3 hours ago, Starry said:

If it was me, I count my blessing that the airline staff managed to discover this early and I did not board the flight.  It would have been even more troublesome if I landed in Australia  and the whole family gets detained or something. 

As for the refund, I would be happy if I get any $ back at all, afterall if was my own oversight and mistake to begin with. The travel money loss is just a small price to pay......money can always earn back. The sour experience, if got detained in Aust would have been worse and will be ingrained in the mind forever.

I would be thankful to the airline instead.

Tofu generation

Got money go Australia

No brains how to get there!

Same with cars

Got so much money to buy cars

No brains how to drive them.

I didn't know go hospital

can ask nurse to rub cream on private parts.

Now I know

I learn from MCF one.

I think it will come in useful one fine day.

On 12/7/2022 at 1:43 PM, RadX said:

Bro, in Buangkok area, what to expect. 😩

Nearby got "Buangkok Villa" 🤣