❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

On 6/18/2025 at 9:08 AM, Etnt said:

Breakfast at Maxwell 

IMG_7720.jpeg

Like very big portion. How much monie..

Nowadays,  Maxwell market has become very touristy,  don't really like to visit there.

Edited by Tohto

On 6/18/2025 at 9:39 AM, Tohto said:

Like very big portion. How much monie..

Nowadays,  Maxwell market has become very touristy,  don't really like to visit there.

$10, same as ah ter at amoy, they are related.

Got smaller portion lar.

On 6/18/2025 at 1:56 PM, kobayashiGT said:

Instant but not simple. hahahaha 

Since my instant noodle is Myojo chicken abalone soup. Must add some abalone to make it look more like one mah... 😅😁

20250618_150204.jpg

On 6/18/2025 at 6:08 PM, Tohto said:

Since my instant noodle is Myojo chicken abalone soup. Must add some abalone to make it look more like one mah... 😅😁

20250618_150204.jpg

should eat the ippudo instant ramen mah. hahaha. the picture is more fancy! hahaha. 

On 6/18/2025 at 1:03 PM, Lala81 said:

Seng huat duck rice at Sembawang Hills fc.

Not bad. Old school taste. 

20250618_113416.jpg

Nice

there used to be my favorite kway chap next to it

some other stall was supposed to set up to replace it but didn’t last

the Hokkien mee there is nice too

bee hoon economy stall is decent too

a char kway teow stall is quite famous too

On 6/19/2025 at 6:09 PM, therock said:

Nice

there used to be my favorite kway chap next to it

some other stall was supposed to set up to replace it but didn’t last

the Hokkien mee there is nice too

bee hoon economy stall is decent too

a char kway teow stall is quite famous too

i don't like that changi village hokkien mee.

The beehoon stall is decent.

Bought the curry puff but havent had it yet.

oh yeah i thought the kway chap was closed. didn't realise gone liao.