Beregond Supersonic October 31 Share October 31 (edited) On 10/31/2025 at 4:46 PM, mersaylee said: No scared no scared...lim jiu kakis aplenty...😁 Ya. I saw this on tt. 🤣 Edited October 31 by Beregond ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic October 31 Share October 31 On 10/31/2025 at 4:40 PM, Beregond said: In the end back to square 1.🤔 The looser are US farmers and China factory. Dun know what's the deal with nvidia. Before the talk. Their sales of mid end chip to china almost hit rock btm. Looks like a truce for now. Don't think both sides trust each other, so the decoupling continues. End of free trade and globalization but at least both sides are rational and aware that they still need each other for now and won't push the "tiger to jump over the wall". 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 31 Share October 31 On 10/31/2025 at 5:34 PM, Voodooman said: Looks like a truce for now. Don't think both sides trust each other, so the decoupling continues. End of free trade and globalization but at least both sides are rational and aware that they still need each other for now and won't push the "tiger to jump over the wall". China purchase of farm good is not going to reach past level. And what they promise to buy , its not a 1 time purchase. But multiple time. Which mean can back out any time. Remember china promise to buy US farm products during covid. It never come true till this day. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 31 Share October 31 On 10/31/2025 at 4:46 PM, mersaylee said: No scared no scared...lim jiu kakis aplenty...😁 https://www.reuters.com/business/media-telecom/nvidia-supply-more-than-260000-blackwell-ai-chips-south-korea-2025-10-31/ Nvidia to supply more than 260,000 Blackwell AI chips to South Korea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 31 Share October 31 so tomorrow Nov 1, 100% tariff T.A.C.O liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic November 3 Share November 3 here we go again ... ah trump kor "lackey" blaming sleepy joe for sleeping at the switch ... lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 3 Share November 3 On 11/3/2025 at 11:11 AM, Wt_know said: here we go again ... ah trump kor "lackey" blaming sleepy joe for sleeping at the switch ... lol These AM buay sian meh.. Other ppl read liao also sian. I think what they said can only smoke their local US citizen who never read world news or is totally unaware of what is going on. 😒 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 3 Share November 3 Xi and Trump are right. It was the previous presidents sleeping at the wheel. Xi Jinping blamed his three predecessors—Deng Xiaoping, Jiang Zemin, and Hu Jintao—for leaving behind "unresolved issues" that now burden his administration. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 3 Share November 3 I am smarter than you. China is better than USA. Xi is better than Trump. I believe in equality. Humans are all equally stupid and bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 3 Share November 3 (edited) Till today some people cannot see they are bias. I wish there was a machine can take someone out of their body and put them in another body. Racist white policeman put him in a black man body. Putin put him in a mother in Ukraine whose flat got bombed and she lost her husband and kids. Trump put him in that guy deported and trying to get back into USA because Trump said his tattoos look like M13 gang member. We can have so much fun with this machine. Edited November 3 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 3 Share November 3 Next life I want to come back as a MIL and my MIL comes back as me. And I will teach her a lesson she will never forget. I will be nice and kind to her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged November 3 Share November 3 hmmm.... these are clearly not fishing boats, but somehow everyone on them are innocent people who go to church regularly. been known since the miami vice days. now even upgraded to semi submersibles. personally i see no problem with sinking them outright since not going to get cooperation from narco states.🤷♂️ semi submersibles are a relatively recent developement. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 3 Share November 3 On 11/3/2025 at 11:17 AM, Beregond said: These AM buay sian meh.. Other ppl read liao also sian. I think what they said can only smoke their local US citizen who never read world news or is totally unaware of what is going on. 😒 The target audience could be domestic voters. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 3 Share November 3 On 11/3/2025 at 11:53 AM, Playtime said: hmmm.... these are clearly not fishing boats, but somehow everyone on them are innocent people who go to church regularly. been known since the miami vice days. now even upgraded to semi submersibles. personally i see no problem with sinking them outright since not going to get cooperation from narco states.🤷♂️ semi submersibles are a relatively recent developement. Fishing boat or not. Not up to US to decide alone right. Some more it's in international water. I can be carrying all the drugs I want. It my business until I enter US water. Even if its against UN order. It can only be seize by UN force. Cannot be any country suka suka missile strike it. Like I said, imagine China use similar crime and accuse the pinoy and missile strike piony boat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 3 Share November 3 (edited) On 11/3/2025 at 1:43 PM, Beregond said: Like I said, imagine China use similar crime and accuse the pinoy and missile strike piony boat. I thought China Coast Guard rammed the Philippines Naval Supply Ship near Scarborough Shoal Edited November 3 by inlinesix 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged November 3 Share November 3 On 11/3/2025 at 1:43 PM, Beregond said: Fishing boat or not. Not up to US to decide alone right. Some more it's in international water. I can be carrying all the drugs I want. It my business until I enter US water. Even if its against UN order. It can only be seize by UN force. Cannot be any country suka suka missile strike it. Like I said, imagine China use similar crime and accuse the pinoy and missile strike piony boat. I fully agree, ideally and by all rights, the country there SHOULD take action. But its clearly not going to happen when the line between cartel/govt are almost non existen anymore. The money involved is simply way too large. Drug overdose alone ... excluding related crimes.. kills over 100k annually in the US. Its a judgement call liao. Singapore hangs people for a few grams, those boats often carry tonnes, its a tough argument to approve one and reject another. No right or wrong i guess. The UN wont/cant do anything, any such proposal will simply be voted down. I dont think its relevant to the china/Phil teritorial dispute, thats state to state. No ones running drugs at industrial scale there. BUTTTT.... I think it applies to Dutertes actions during his drug war. Was he justified? 🤔... i dunno really... but i can understand his argument. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 3 Share November 3 On 11/3/2025 at 2:15 PM, Playtime said: I fully agree, ideally and by all rights, the country there SHOULD take action. But its clearly not going to happen when the line between cartel/govt are almost non existen anymore. The money involved is simply way too large. Drug overdose alone ... excluding related crimes.. kills over 100k annually in the US. Its a judgement call liao. Singapore hangs people for a few grams, those boats often carry tonnes, its a tough argument to approve one and reject another. No right or wrong i guess. The UN wont/cant do anything, any such proposal will simply be voted down. I dont think its relevant to the china/Phil teritorial dispute, thats state to state. No ones running drugs at industrial scale there. BUTTTT.... I think it applies to Dutertes actions during his drug war. Was he justified? 🤔... i dunno really... but i can understand his argument. I totally agree on the fight on drugs. But u making a apple to orange comparision. What US is doing is on international water. And the only prove is what come out of Trump mouth. What singapore and pinoy is doing to fight drug is in our own country. Imagine singapore start sinking boats in international water or our nearby sea, because 'we say' they are carrying drug to SG. China is declaring those water in dispute with piony as nature reserve. What if 1 day China sink pinoy boat base on accusation piony is disturbing the natural habitation. 🤔 Anw on dutertes fight on drug. I think that is solely pinoy internal matter if they want and need to take the fight to such extend. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged November 3 Share November 3 On 11/3/2025 at 2:24 PM, Beregond said: What US is doing is on international water. And the only prove is what come out of Trump mouth. those drug shipments have been there/seized in all previous administrations without stopping, theres no doubt on what they are, only on how they should be dealt with. And yes, I really agree its a controversial way. But if 100k are dying each year on direct overdose only.... its really hard. Thats likely 500k in a term.(excl drug crimes and health related) Presidents everywhere have had full scale wars started for much less. Would I do it if I were president🤔....🤷♂️ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...