Maxus - MG - MIFA 9

Maxus-MIFA9

On 5/5/2024 at 12:54 PM, Carbon82 said:

There is a Tsunami of Chinese MPV in the automotive market, signaling the return of large luxurious people movers. Most will not win any beauty contest, but these are some models worth taking note of:

Zeekr 009Β which Volvo EM90 is based on

zeekr-009-front-three-quarter.jpg

Β 

Li Mega which has a drag coefficient lower than Porsche Taycan

Li-Auto-Mega-revealed-new-specs-before-t

Denza D9 which is co-developed by Mercedes and BYD

denza-d9.jpg

Β 

LEVC L380 where (London Electric Vehicle Company) is the manufacturer of London Cab and the company is now a subsidiary of Geely

Β 2024-l380-levc-2s1h07777780vr1h6rfu1tq.j

Β 

Voyah Dreamer the world fastest electric MPV

voyah-dreamer.webp

Β 

Xpeng X9Β OK this one look the most normal :D

61fddd90gy1hhu4uhrpzpj215o0v9gup.jpg

and they are all cheaper than Toyota Alphard or Vellfire by almost S$120kΒ  :wut:Β Β 

↑ Advertisement

On 5/5/2024 at 1:08 PM, 13177 said:

Even have 360 degree cameras, driver driving skills still important lo. If cannot handle such big size of the car, even what camera also no use.Β 

It comes with safety beeps.....Β πŸ₯΄

An irritating sound that makes you stop or slow down to crawling speed to navigate through.Β :a-good:

This vehicle also installed driver's monitoring camera which monitors the driver.Β [sly]

If the driver turns his head away for 5 secs whilst on the move, the front panel gives a warning beep and a message appears that you are not concentrating in front during driving.

Same as you yawn, it will message you that you are tired and need to take a break.Β :slow:

Edited by Maxus-MIFA9

On 5/5/2024 at 12:28 PM, ER-3682 said:

Slowly wait...most likely no more $50,000.00 COE.

he got money lah. he just don't want to spend unnecessarily lol.

Β 

On 5/5/2024 at 7:06 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Lucky, currently I am driving Mazda Biante.Β 

So not a problem for me.Β [drivingcar]

I think i would be stress in handing such size of vehicle, esp in narrow and tight carpark. πŸ˜…

On 5/5/2024 at 11:14 AM, Benarsenal said:

So what's the difference between the MG and Maxus version? Is is just name only?

You dunno meh? hahahha.Β 

What is the difference between VW and Seat. 😁 

On 5/6/2024 at 2:13 PM, kobayashiGT said:

You dunno meh? hahahha.Β 

I think Seat is 1 generation older than VW equivalent

You dunno meh? hahahha.Β 

Thought Seat make in Sweden make and VW make in GermanyΒ  ....Β :slow:

On 5/5/2024 at 8:35 PM, 13177 said:

I think i would be stress in handing such size of vehicle, esp in narrow and tight carpark. πŸ˜…

Especially the spiral slope to TTSH basement carpark.Β 

On 5/6/2024 at 2:43 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Thought Seat make in Sweden make and VW make in GermanyΒ  ....Β :slow:

Seat is made in Spain right?

On 5/6/2024 at 5:11 PM, L23 said:

Seat is made in Spain right?

Β 

Country of origin is Spain but some models are made in Germany. Eg. Seat Tarraco.

You dunno meh? hahahha.Β 

Eh VW and Seat got difference hor. Seat is sporty look, VW is normal look.Β :D

↑ Advertisement