Your bro is you? [:p][laugh][laugh]

i wish bro! 

my tayar haven't puncek yet so kenot change car :grin:

• Haha! 7

On 6/3/2024 at 1:16 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Maxus MIFA 9, China EV and AD is C & C. [drivingcar]

wah so much details ah. macam saying rank name ic number left or right masterbate hand before throwing grenade LOL

Edited by Theoldjaffa
  • Haha! 10

On 6/3/2024 at 1:42 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Ya..... your COE car is RR Silver Lady. [drivingcar]

:grin:

Shhh ……. Wait others here jelly jelly hor …… oso wanna becum table wipers later too 😎😎😎

On 6/3/2024 at 1:24 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

If C&C delayed bidding and if COE keep going up, the more they loose their profit earning ceiling . Not me. :wut:

Guaranteed COE, I am not worried. :secret-laugh:

Aiya, even they got the bid for you this round but cannot deliver car to you also no use. 😂

On 6/3/2024 at 6:56 PM, 13177 said:

Aiya, even they got the bid for you this round but cannot deliver car to you also no use. 😂

Also never mind.  [cool]

I continue to drive my car until I receive the new one. Trade-in value already fixed in the agreement and the longer they delayed for months, my current old ride value will dropped further. [sly]

Still their profit margin of earning becomes lesser by few hundreds, I also happy..... :secret-laugh:

I only lu-gee when COE dropped below $90k cos they earn big ... 🥴

The ball is in my court. [smash]

:XD:

On 6/3/2024 at 8:25 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Also never mind.  [cool]

I continue to drive my car until I receive the new one. Trade-in value already fixed in the agreement and the longer they delayed for months, my current old ride value will dropped further. [sly]

Still their profit margin of earning becomes lesser by few hundreds, I also happy..... :secret-laugh:

I only lu-gee when COE dropped below $90k cos they earn big ... 🥴

The ball is in my court. [smash]

:XD:

Cat B coe won't drop below 90k lo. Even will also won't be now. Lol.

On 6/3/2024 at 8:50 PM, 13177 said:

Cat B coe won't drop below 90k lo. Even will also won't be now. Lol.

So, that's mean I tan tio lor.... [smash]

:grin:

This round COE only got one exclusive bidder............ that is the TS MAXUS FIFA :grin:...COE @ $1/-  .......... All others please stay away hor !

if not no party for MCFers when he collect his Limo   ............all waiting now for the big big party:grin: 

image.png.4c6e57301276767689eb850533b037bc.png

Edited by BanCoe
  • Haha! 10

On 6/4/2024 at 10:17 AM, BanCoe said:

This round COE only got one exclusive bidder............ that is the TS MAXUS FIFA :grin:...COE @ $1/-  .......... All others please stay away hor !

if not no party for MCFers when he collect his Limo   ............all waiting now for the big big party:grin: 

image.png.4c6e57301276767689eb850533b037bc.png

Now the whole world knows, literally! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I am being question by many, why I am driving this car and leaving it in the carpark all the time:dizzy:

On 6/4/2024 at 10:34 AM, Tianmo said:

Now the whole world knows, literally! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No worries, many will come to know as it will be a rare car in SG as not many sold. :wut:

So when I drive around, many heads will turn and eyes looking at my ride. [drivingcar]

Since I signed the agreement in mid-April and only yesterday evening, I spotted one (SNR plate) at Toa Payoh Central. Been driving all over Singapore for the past 6 weeks, only yesterday spotted one. A rare car in did. :secret-laugh:

On 6/4/2024 at 10:58 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

No worries, many will come to know as it will be a rare car in SG as not many sold. :wut:

So when I drive around, many heads will turn and eyes looking at my ride. [drivingcar]

Since I signed the agreement in mid-April and only yesterday evening, I spotted one (SNR plate) at Toa Payoh Central. Been driving all over Singapore for the past 6 weeks, only yesterday spotted one. A rare car in did. :secret-laugh:

Yah lah sure rare what, everyone thinks like your friend mah. Raining days thunderstorm all park at home, when driving see lightning faster go hide inside carpark. Some more recently the weather change change change so fast, wait drive half way lightning strike no carpark tio siao liao, so no come out how to see wor. 

Some more the car so tall, even side by side @RadXi4 also can hear him shouting Heng ah Heng ah after lightning strike car, but don't know which car tio lah. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 6/4/2024 at 10:58 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

I never even see one lo. 😅

On 6/4/2024 at 12:12 PM, 13177 said:

I never even see one lo. 😅

All PDI at Atlantis

• Haha! 7