Singapore Reckless drivers Part XVii

On 5/30/2025 at 9:56 PM, ER-3682 said:

Got Signal means People ''MUST" Give Way to Him.?Malaysia Truck,difficult to Claim.

There are a lot of self entitled people here la. Think got signal means he can do anything he wants :D 

Just this morning a 14 ft lorry refused to let me zipper into a merging lane. I suck thumb and let go lor. What to do? 

On 5/31/2025 at 9:58 PM, Atonchia said:

What wrong with the Malaysians?

They think our law is too soft or they also know SG can't really enforce such offence?

Probably will see more such idiotic Malaysian with the SEZ implemented. 

Cheap car can just wack .....

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1C8192Bdxg/

Now LTA/MOT and MHA with new bosses better up their standard cross border and manage these blatant disregard of SG traffic rules locally...

What offence? That lorry did not commit any traffic offence hor. Only being a ba5tard by not letting the Vezel cut in nia :D 

On 6/1/2025 at 2:42 AM, Jamesc said:

Cam car driving G-class but only using Xiaomi dash cam? :D 

Aiya it's all cam car's fault for not keeping up with the traffic flow and leaving the space for people to cut in :D 

On 6/2/2025 at 11:55 AM, Beehive3783 said:

wtf is this video about? lol

Its about an idiot cam car driver.

On 6/1/2025 at 8:50 PM, Ct3833 said:

Some of them have accumulated so many fines, TP and LTA dont even bother, they are here to take advantage of our incapable authorities, we sgprean can only suck it up 

Oh please... SG cars do the same shit in Malaysia. No need to call the kettle black hor :D 

On 6/1/2025 at 8:58 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

knn f**king cyclist knn

thank yew tesla

Wah must ask the cyclist: 'shiok ma?' Hahahaha

On 6/2/2025 at 8:56 AM, Hamburger said:

I would have stopped my car diagonally, come down and F the kid and drive on.

In the very least I keep him safe while he crosses. Thanks me later or not is not important.

The father also standing there to watch show, why should the public bother? 

Later people crash into your car, then they just pat their backside and walk away while you get all the inconvenience :D 

On 6/2/2025 at 12:04 PM, Beehive3783 said:

Oh please... SG cars do the same shit in Malaysia. No need to call the kettle black hor :D 

It is why they are implementing VEP to track sgp cars ,  though not successful for now,  one they will be there, but look at LTA and TP, they are still monitoring the situation.

On 6/2/2025 at 1:27 PM, Ct3833 said:

It is why they are implementing VEP to track sgp cars ,  though not successful for now,  one they will be there, but look at LTA and TP, they are still monitoring the situation.

ERP 2.0 is tracking Singapore Car.

On 6/2/2025 at 1:32 PM, ER-3682 said:

ERP 2.0 is tracking Singapore Car.

But not cars from the north

On 6/1/2025 at 8:58 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

knn f**king cyclist knn

thank yew tesla

This junction is notorious for CB cyclist cycling across despite light not in favor for them to cross. I frequent this junction (going into town via Nicol Highway) and personally encounter cyclist who disregards the red light, nonchalantly cycling across despite lights being green in favor of car.

Today, met a few cyclists waiting in lane 3. A few cars drive by with horn blasting but they don't care. 

I remember a few thread back, there was another video at this junction with cyclist disregard the traffic lights also.

I think a few thread back, some

On 6/2/2025 at 4:19 PM, Jellandross said:

Scared what? Everyday I poke my head out who dare to bang me?

Well I think it is completely avoidable.

A long blast of horn and release accelerator will save everybody the trouble. 

On 6/2/2025 at 10:08 PM, Tohto said:

Another Old Video.!At least 2-3 Years Old.

On 6/3/2025 at 1:41 AM, Jellandross said:

My tesla very high tech hor?

Yah,stupid Tesla,can reverse a bit,that's all good,Ego Problem.

On 6/3/2025 at 1:41 AM, Jellandross said:

My tesla very high tech hor?

actually the Tesla never move, it's the GLC that moved forward and the rear hit onto the car. Just give way to the Tesla since he's already in front and trying to merge in at the same time