MBS Carpark

Panerex77

On 11/13/2025 at 11:30 AM, RadX said:

Speaking of which

Was gonna send my boss back that day after d&d @ MBS and suddenly one of my colleagues ( bloody bitch) that I dun like and she knows I dun like her too asked to tompang and only cos my boss stay near her …..  cb I jus stared at her and oh well LLST

she knew and went “it’s ok…” cb la… ask then say it’s ok

never again will I offer 🤣🤣

and cos of that i fumigated and groomed the car the next day🤣

Best post in this thread...i roll...🤣

On 11/13/2025 at 12:08 PM, mersaylee said:

Best post in this thread...i roll...🤣

Well

lucky I never change car🤣🤣

On 11/12/2025 at 1:44 PM, RadX said:

I use helicopter

Merged here

thot you use submarine. and it was spotted some days back ...

sub.jpeg

On 11/13/2025 at 12:37 PM, Strat said:

thot you use submarine. and it was spotted some days back ...

sub.jpeg

That is if no fly zone for herrikopper 🤣

Speaking of which

Was gonna send my boss back that day after d&d @ MBS and suddenly one of my colleagues ( bloody bitch) that I dun like and she knows I dun like her too asked to tompang and only cos my boss stay near her …..  cb I jus stared at her and oh well LLST

Very easy.

Next time if want to siam tompang friends, just say you need to go somewhere later to collect stuff you buy. By 9pm or something.

Speaking of which

I thought you’d change car sia :grin:

On 11/13/2025 at 12:07 PM, mersaylee said:

Must be chio syt...and it's the front itchy not the rear...😁

lao uncle only got lao aunties ask for free tongpang lah... oh, also got male colleague...

no chance to itch 😂

On 11/13/2025 at 5:40 PM, Atrecord said:

lao uncle only got lao aunties ask for free tongpang lah... oh, also got male colleague...

no chance to itch 😂

All dry like cactus… can poke see blood one👻

On 11/13/2025 at 12:47 PM, 107fan said:

Very easy.

Next time if want to siam tompang friends, just say you need to go somewhere later to collect stuff you buy. By 9pm or something.

Or buy a 2 Seater Car.

On 11/13/2025 at 5:40 PM, Atrecord said:

no chance to itch 😂

That's philanthropic...i won't do it for anyone over 38yo...or with a toy similar to mine...😁

On 11/13/2025 at 8:55 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

Suntec is the best.

per entry $3.21 after 5pm

park at tower 4, go up the escalator is promenade mrt liao.

either circle or downtown line gets your to Bayfront mrt in 1 stop. 

mrt both ways $2.18.

Total $5.39 and you can

get sheltered parking

people watch in the mrt (xmm, OL, gold Rolex)

take your time to clock leisurely sheltered steps to digest dinner afterwards

top up your ciggy/get snacks at 7-11 when you come out of promenade mrt

last minute toilet break at Suntec B1 to rid of all the beverages you drank 

get sheltered parking with multiple exits depending on where you’re heading out, with no jam and people cutting queue at exits.

easy drive home via ECP, AYE, CTE, NH and you can do one round the F1 track if you have the mood :grin:

Suntec still have per entry $3.21 after 5pm on weekends?

On 11/13/2025 at 12:47 PM, 107fan said:

Very easy.

Indeed, when my colleagues ask to tompang to go nearby where they are going, or those who stay same area as me ask if i got go home bo, i default say no go home or go elsewhere, not on the way. 🤣

On 11/13/2025 at 9:29 PM, mersaylee said:

Lust time during one dnd...my designated driver more drunk than me...limpeh had to sleep in the car under dawn...🤣

Go clarke quay sit at the river and spam drinking mineral water

Morning 6am then drive back sure safe haha

On 11/14/2025 at 1:56 AM, 107fan said:

Go clarke quay sit at the river and spam drinking mineral water

Morning 6am then drive back sure safe haha

That's another worse thing to do is to go near water, apart from going near balcony when one is drunk...mlmlwml 😅

On 11/13/2025 at 9:29 PM, mersaylee said:

Lust time during one dnd...my designated driver more drunk than me...limpeh had to sleep in the car under dawn...🤣

That's why D&D I will just take MRT.

Do take note,  if you sleep in driver seat in a car park.  Mata check on you and still consider drink driving.

Don't take risk. 

Edited by Tohto

On 11/13/2025 at 7:19 PM, mersaylee said:

That's philanthropic...i won't do it for anyone over 38yo...or with a toy similar to mine...😁

i have 自知之明,those younger ones will look for 小鲜肉,plus i don't mind 积点阴德 lor...