We keep this as our EV meet thread

next one real soon and have a surprise guest🤣🤣

On 1/4/2026 at 6:01 PM, RadX said:

We keep this as our EV meet thread

next one real soon and have a surprise guest🤣🤣

KNN who so surprising? Soya very surprising meh? Surprised guest is like RAV4 then you tell me is surprise guest. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Anyway, current EV owners and EV owners to be reading, if you guys are interested to join us in our next MU, or if I have missed noticing you as one, pls do drop me a pm, or text me if you have my number already, and we shall have you in our invitation list for the next MU.

We are not doing it as an open MU like before because we wanted to keep rude gatecrasher away, so only the like minded can discuss and share. ^_^ [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/5/2026 at 3:00 PM, Tianmo said:

KNN who so surprising? Soya very surprising meh? Surprised guest is like RAV4 then you tell me is surprise guest. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ok this one is pest🤣🤣

iykyk

On 1/5/2026 at 5:11 PM, Hamburger said:

@Tianmo

SL7 I found one got soft close, not frunk but 4 doors....hahahaha

No knock knock no talk🤣🤣

On 1/5/2026 at 5:11 PM, Hamburger said:

@Tianmo

SL7 I found one got soft close, not frunk but 4 doors....hahahaha

Soft closing there are quite a few installers can do, from frunk to doors. One guy from carousell can do soft closing for the frunk, but no knock knock lor. 

So sad! [bigcry]

Thanks for helping bro! [thumbsup] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/5/2026 at 5:40 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Not my car. Video stolen from FB

5d301661-a204-4daf-b34a-3bf44ce4b0a3.mov

So...my fren kelvin he assed...let's say...you heisho insai the car in one orh looloo carpark...parking warden fatimah cum knock knock on your car...would the fuxking frunk open and scare the crap out of her as she scares the crap out of you...? Maybe can place a pop up doll insai the frunk... 😁

On 1/5/2026 at 8:16 PM, mersaylee said:

So...my fren kelvin he assed...let's say...you heisho insai the car in one orh looloo carpark...parking warden fatimah cum knock knock on your car...would the fuxking frunk open and scare the crap out of her as she scares the crap out of you...? Maybe can place a pop up doll insai the frunk... 😁

Auntie Fatimah needs to know where to knock at a specific areola only. Knock other areola no use one, can’t raise the funk :grin:

• Haha! 7

On 1/5/2026 at 8:20 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Auntie Fatimah needs to know where to knock at a specific areola only. Knock other areola no use one, can’t raise the funk :grin:

Fatimah won't care that much...so many how to remember all...btw, do remember to remove your bling bling before you knock hor...gong hei fatt choi 🙏😁

Screenshot_20260105_202546.jpg

On 1/5/2026 at 9:32 PM, RadX said:

Sooner or later that knock knock place gonna have ding🤣

light light knock lor. who ask you so chor lor. [laugh][laugh][laugh]