Koster 4th Gear July 18 Share July 18 On 7/18/2026 at 12:48 PM, Albeniz said: Mai gong bo jio. Get the Giti Synergy H2 tyres. Cheap good. Value for money. Ya singapore brand. Support local. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 21 Share July 21 Ermm...Giti tayar is actually GT tayar from Indonesia. GT stands for Gajah Tunggal Giti is just a marketing name to appeal to international markets. And maybe spark patriotism in sg....lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 21 Share July 21 On 7/18/2026 at 12:09 PM, Koster said: Technically can buy tyres from taobao and pinduoduo actually. Have you tried it? hahaha> i cannot imagine the delivery guy carry 4 tyres up to your house. hahahha. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 4th Gear July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2026 at 2:18 PM, kobayashiGT said: Have you tried it? hahaha> i cannot imagine the delivery guy carry 4 tyres up to your house. hahahha. Never. Firstly I scared it's fake. But the carrying part i think can request to send to ur tyre shop. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2026 at 4:21 PM, Koster said: Never. Firstly I scared it's fake. But the carrying part i think can request to send to ur tyre shop. I bought Mehle air filter and air cond filter on TB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 4th Gear July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2026 at 5:13 PM, inlinesix said: I bought Mehle air filter and air cond filter on TB. Those ok ba. Worst case scenario for those is inhale not so clean air ba. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2026 at 4:21 PM, Koster said: Never. Firstly I scared it's fake. But the carrying part i think can request to send to ur tyre shop. I dun think any tyres shop would like to store your tyres without buying from them. Can read from the review mah. If 30,000 purchased, 2000 reviews, even if it is fake, must be a AA grade one. Anyway, I am on Gitisport S2, for the price point it is really very value for money. These day the tyres technology is so advance that smaller manufacturer also can make decent tyres, as a daily consumers, you cannot find any fault from the tyre one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 4th Gear July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2026 at 5:45 PM, kobayashiGT said: I dun think any tyres shop would like to store your tyres without buying from them. Can read from the review mah. If 30,000 purchased, 2000 reviews, even if it is fake, must be a AA grade one. Anyway, I am on Gitisport S2, for the price point it is really very value for money. These day the tyres technology is so advance that smaller manufacturer also can make decent tyres, as a daily consumers, you cannot find any fault from the tyre one. That's true, unless friend friend with tyre shop. Ya have heard of very good reviews of Giti. Even BYD stock comes with it. Should be ok ba. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...