My Turn!

Andrianie

Boiboi been with me 5yrs liao. He know me upside down (except certain things ah sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif). He know I sure nag like no one's business when I pissed one...... Hope fully he dont run away later......

ya lor...so can't really say bad fc also lor...probably just acceptable...but i won't buy a corrolla lor...look inside the corrolla and sunny and you will immediately differentiate which looks more like a empty living and which give you the feeling of cosy little room...

But corrolla actually not bad lei. I rode in my manager's corrolla, more comfy tho stiff in the seats. But nice will all those wooden interiors.... thumbsup.gif

tats y i go study finance line. laugh.gif

prepare myself for the worst!

I better remind myself to take interior pic later when I reach home........

Edited by Andrianie

Aiyo fren, 1 week $50 petrol is quite normal (depending on your mileage of 'cos!). Somemore I assume you new car will at least pump RON98, so quite oklah. My average mileage about 500km/week, about $50 and I pump RON92 only!

Eh i no $$. I pump mobil 95. No discount cos not citibank card holder....... :( U pump 92 can get 500km ah???????

Boiboi been with me 5yrs liao. He know me upside down (except certain things ah sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif). He know I sure nag like no one's business when I pissed one...... Hope fully he dont run away later......

Knows you "inside out"? Wahz... sweatdrop.gif

Eh sorry ah, me very new in tis car thingy... Even have to ask my dad properly wat to check before I start my ride like engine oil, battery water lah....... My father yesterday mad.gif

i dont quite get u here: 'when cold start the aircon start that times...the relay click very loud...' what is a relay ah???

I hear like one thump 2x when I brake, I tot its the person who sit beside me didnt put the seat properly??? cos she felt the seat move..... confused.gif

dont think too much

she adjusted the seat and its wasnt secure [:p]

Edited by Ahliew

I never like Matrix, my dad used to think of buying the sunny too but i told him of the FC so he give up the idea. In fact, i never like cars which sell in volumes.

If you have not own any car yet, u feel anyone who owns is well to do. Wait till u own a car then u feel a "Sunny" is really nothing if compare to a Hyundai Matrix or Kia Rio on maintainence, the difference is not too big per mth.

I got a friend who earn just $2000 per mth, have to support his parent and pay for his house buy a Matrix, now he confirm will suffer for 10 yrs.

And wat car do you drive rolleyes.gif

Just curious tongue.gif

but FC almost killing me u knoe... if it goes on, sure to be left behind so i can take public transport.... Hee hee

I have a sure way of solving it ... wanna know how ?? tongue.gif

Meet me in private sly.giftongue.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

Yes, the car has become very rare thanks to Daewoo's corporate antics. Now that they are under GM, should be stable and the cars have a lot more support.

Genie47 is right... this car only less than 10 units on the road now, heard only 5... so far i seen 2 Beige, 2 Maroon and 1 Dark Green and 1 olive green... mine is the beige which looks like champange gold to me.