Drag00n Neutral Newbie August 10, 2004 Share August 10, 2004 Like tat drive car is the king of the road liao.Basic instinct will tell u to siam the car. The fat ass's father rich bought him a high perfomance car but the idoit can't handle it. How you know its the driver's fault?? You are not at the site of the accident? Just because he drives a Sti does not mean that he is an ah beng or chiongster right? How you know its not the beng biker's fault? maybe they have been jioing and disturbing the sti? and they tried to pull a stunt on him, resulting in his own death? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear August 10, 2004 Share August 10, 2004 ya, i based on the STi driver cho the biker....... what ever Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie August 10, 2004 Share August 10, 2004 yup I agree with tanzy's statement. Wanna race, be prepared to lose your life. Better still if you wanna die in a race, don't drag other innocent people along. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie August 10, 2004 Share August 10, 2004 Want to race, better fill in and hand in your indemnity form hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanzy Clutched August 10, 2004 Share August 10, 2004 See a good lawyer, write a proper will or the government will impose estate tax on your poor family who is left to mourn your high velocity passing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie August 10, 2004 Share August 10, 2004 Oh yeah, forgot about this part... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mtoh Neutral Newbie August 10, 2004 Share August 10, 2004 ever saw a Black WRX STI racing w/ a big touring bike (maybe 1100 cc type) on BKE towards Woodland, stupid STI squeezing in & out of traffic trying to catch up w/ the bike, its a mircale STI did whack into any of the traffic. and its during the peak period, 6+pm. damm reckless drivers & riders. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear August 10, 2004 Share August 10, 2004 Silly people... Why waste their lives? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 11, 2004 Share August 11, 2004 If you posses a fast car, need not show it off to bikers. If bikers want to speed, just let them go and kill themselves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched August 11, 2004 Share August 11, 2004 Had bang into a motorcycle where I want to turn right to camp and some how a motor bike making U turn on my left luck slight impact.Its a U turn junction by the way. That guys sprained his ankle I no fault of cause later when investigated by TP. This Morning, again 1 sports Bike doing a U-Turn infront of me... really P!ss me off lucky I stop in time. the camp is Maju camp, so brothers out there taking IPPT take note! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched August 11, 2004 Share August 11, 2004 no offense to bikers, but wonder Y they like to squeeze bt veh and sometimes drive on the doted line bt two lanes. so that change lane no need to signal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie August 11, 2004 Share August 11, 2004 they love to cut queue from your blind spot, i kena few times liao. was waiting at junction preparing to turn left (out from minor road to main road). check right, coast clear, make my turn then suddenly realised there is a bike in my left blind spot and trying to squeeze thru and go ahead of me!!! cant they wait in line like everyone else? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanzy Clutched August 11, 2004 Share August 11, 2004 I thought they teach bikers to avoid blind spots of cars? I've seen bikes getting too close whilst in the blind spots of trucks and nearly getting into accidents but thankfully nothing fatal so far. Usually, I'll hear the bike in the blind spot before I see it. The problem is that bikers complain that car drivers don't treat them like 4 wheel cars and give them proper respect but find me a car that can squeeze between the lanes or worm their way to the front at a traffic light (breaking off your side mirror as they do). They want the best of both worlds! If they want people to treat them as cars and give them the space required, then they better start driving like one in the middle of the lanes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ed520 Neutral Newbie August 11, 2004 Share August 11, 2004 yah these bikers are asking for it! can't they be more patient n queue n ride like every car. they kena nvr mind, get other motorists into trouble....sometimes really pissed w these pp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie August 11, 2004 Share August 11, 2004 few times kena scared by those riders liao... luckily nv accident. oh... and someone better tell those pizza hut delivery riders that they are not participating in F1 race whenever they are out delivering pizza!!! my nightmare road user: 1. Taxi 2. Pizza Hut delivery man 3. other motorcycle rider 4. those on motorised BIcycle 5. SBS buses... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 11, 2004 Share August 11, 2004 (edited) [reply]Like tat drive car is the king of the road liao. Basic instinct will tell u to siam the car. =================================================================== Maybe you don't have experience with those MY bikes. They don't know how to siam lorry even. That's why so many bad accidents in MY where biker die. I've seen quite a few & if you have weak stomach, you prob can't eat for a while. Now so many of them here in SG also. I tell you, damm sian. They don't give way & so many of them especially on E'ways in morning & night. Now they think they also own SG roads, & SG drivers more scared of accident than MY drivers, so the bikes just take advantage. Sometimes I really pissed how they drive, slow on centre lane & cannot overtake sometimes they block lane 1 & 2 also. I go near they still don't move to the side. Have to high beam & horn b4 they slowly make way. Anyway, it is sad that a young guy just die so easily. What I read is the bikes also speeding so we cannot put blame on anyone. Guess just let the police do their investigations & hope they are able to find the truth here. Just hope ALL bikers (in SG & MY) read about this story. Maybe they careful for a few weeks also can. Edited August 11, 2004 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 11, 2004 Share August 11, 2004 Yeah, talking about those Pizza Hut scooters. Boy oh boy. I think in their previous life they were Kamakazi fighter pilots of WW2. Real scary to see them ride. I think most of them, first chance to ride so very "how lien" & they trying to boost their ego. Has life become so cheap? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear August 11, 2004 Author Share August 11, 2004 cause not their own bike, can rev as high as they can mah? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...