Regboyboy Neutral Newbie August 29, 2004 Share August 29, 2004 Hmmm.... why rear tyres seem to wear lesser the the front? Never drift? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Regboyboy Neutral Newbie August 29, 2004 Share August 29, 2004 Why not going? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged August 29, 2004 Share August 29, 2004 you going??... enjoy yourself!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Regboyboy Neutral Newbie August 29, 2004 Share August 29, 2004 no lah, don't think i'll be joining. Not used to my ride yet man.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reliable Clutched August 29, 2004 Share August 29, 2004 power siah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 30, 2004 Author Share August 30, 2004 I see 2 other Focuses in the pictures, are they members of the forum? How did they do? Tyres ripped up too? they are from Ford club, their tyres weren't as bad as mine, as I do a full 45mins on the track Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 30, 2004 Author Share August 30, 2004 Hmmm.... why rear tyres seem to wear lesser the the front? Never drift? FF lar! don't know how to drift ley Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 30, 2004 Author Share August 30, 2004 no lar! car under power Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 30, 2004 Share August 30, 2004 so i suppose the most hardcore car is both the toyota lar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 30, 2004 Author Share August 30, 2004 it's time for me to change tyres mah! you got the sg pug club links Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear August 30, 2004 Share August 30, 2004 hahaa.. good excuse hor!!!! here is the link come in and say hello lor!!!! http://devin-glady.com/pugsforum/index.php Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear August 30, 2004 Share August 30, 2004 hahaa yea .....initial D leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 30, 2004 Author Share August 30, 2004 what tyres you using now, ST115 ??? I want to try BFGoodridge g-Force Sport, you have any comment on it ?? thanks for the link Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 30, 2004 Share August 30, 2004 and who drive the sunny ? any mod to it ?? I drive a sunny too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear August 30, 2004 Share August 30, 2004 I am using my fav KUMHO 712...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear August 30, 2004 Share August 30, 2004 no idea.. i think its Vtim's frd..i believe it is stock standard.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 30, 2004 Author Share August 30, 2004 soft side wall ley Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Regboyboy Neutral Newbie August 30, 2004 Share August 30, 2004 Hmmm.... why rear tyres seem to wear lesser the the front? Never drift? FF lar! don't know how to drift ley Handbrake? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...