Workshop to recommend for servicing ?

Toyota22

I went to the main workshop at Sin Ming for my 1st servicing. It was pretty fast and basically a lubrication service. After all, it was free servicing.

I then went to Comfort Delgro for the next 3 servicing.

The last service was done at their TWM branch in Serangoon North.

If you are entitled for free servicing, Comfort Delgro will give you its Standard Servicing Package, using its in-house engine oil. If you opt for Mobil , you have to top up the difference.

how is the service of their workshops? is it good? which one did u go to.. i saw the major group is the comfort one..

is the servicing pricing reasonable?

I thought Autoplus is a good workshop, but I have not tried their servicing yet.

I was there previously for some panel beating and spray painting works. The setup looks alright.

But I have enquired previously, free servicing under TWM does not apply for this workshop, meaning you have to pay.

My PI car also under TMW.. Any good workshop under their list of workshops??

hello,

do not know whether anyone have replied, maybe can try star automotive at various locations, prices are reasonalbe, although there is a premium, but not as much as AD.

they doing transmission only.

wah lau you hate Khang's workshop also ah?????? you like hate alot of workshop sia.... why because their owners/bosses all drive Lexus is it?

WTF sia you?

Khangs Automatic... they have been specialised in automatic transmission since 1990 with a full range of automotive equipments and dignostics scanners. Also an AA approved workshop....

There are so many so called 'good' workshops in SG that cant even do a bloody engine dignostic.... chey...

wah lau you hate Khang's workshop also ah?????? you like hate alot of workshop sia.... why because their owners/bosses all drive Lexus is it?

WTF sia you?

Khangs Automatic... they have been specialised in automatic transmission since 1990 with a full range of automotive equipments and dignostics scanners. Also an AA approved workshop....

There are so many so called 'good' workshops in SG that cant even do a bloody engine dignostic.... chey...

name a few of the so called good workshops.

do you know wat you are asking???

do you know wat i am trying to bring across???

i dont think so..... [sleeping]

example... i drive my Golf GTI into any workshop that can do 'servicing' (engine oil change) in lets say UBI area... MANY workshop right? but can all do an engine dignostic for me? OF COURSE NOT.... no bloody equipment....

Khang's automatic...... located in Sin Ming Drive with a total area of 10000 sq ft. Workshop is equipped with 12 hoists. There is a customer lounge for our valued customers to take a rest while waiting for their car servicing to be completed. They have specialised in automatic transmission since 1990 with a full range of automotive equipments and dignostics scanners. Theytry to provide the best service for your vehicles as they are on the panel of Automobile Association

do you know wat you are asking???

do you know wat i am trying to bring across???

i dont think so..... [sleeping]

example... i drive my Golf GTI into any workshop that can do 'servicing' (engine oil change) in lets say UBI area... MANY workshop right? but can all do an engine dignostic for me? OF COURSE NOT.... no bloody equipment....

Khang's automatic...... located in Sin Ming Drive with a total area of 10000 sq ft. Workshop is equipped with 12 hoists. There is a customer lounge for our valued customers to take a rest while waiting for their car servicing to be completed. They have specialised in automatic transmission since 1990 with a full range of automotive equipments and dignostics scanners. Theytry to provide the best service for your vehicles as they are on the panel of Automobile Association

Edited by Picanto

why go other WS if you can afford a conti?if you can afford a volks, why let those WS touch your car? for conti cars. always go to AD.

there are a number of WS that are very good with german cars...

why go other WS if you can afford a conti?if you can afford a volks, why let those WS touch your car? for conti cars. always go to AD

you mean to say Jap/Korean car owners cannot afford AD? Or our local WS can only handle asia cars? or i think you mean that 'conti-cars' are ABOVE asia cars in terms of technology/price/quality????

Bro that is sooooo last time thinking.... even BMW ocassionally makes horrible models... pls dont ever think Angmo stuff are superior... pui...

there are a number of WS that are very good with german cars...

why go other WS if you can afford a conti?if you can afford a volks, why let those WS touch your car? for conti cars. always go to AD

you mean to say Jap/Korean car owners cannot afford AD? Or our local WS can only handle asia cars? or i think you mean that 'conti-cars' are ABOVE asia cars in terms of technology/price/quality????

Bro that is sooooo last time thinking.... even BMW ocassionally makes horrible models... pls dont ever think Angmo stuff are superior... pui...

a lot of commoners cannot afford angmo stuff.

but you can still go ang mo kio. stuff are good and cheap.