Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie March 17, 2005 Share March 17, 2005 we are all gracious people, won't anyhow scold people But I bet if he call to tell you "Ohhh, your car color run out, next shipment or we can give you a pick color one" Then You will publish his name all over the internet SO goin for next meet up ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie March 17, 2005 Share March 17, 2005 the invisible number will be zero, no issue with 4D :) I got this little fetish to be different from most people imagine every alphebet, there is only 1000 3 digit car and 8000 4 digit cars. maybe I lucky can still get a 9000+ SFS, but I think chance is almost zero for that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged March 17, 2005 Share March 17, 2005 of cos i will!cant wait to be wif all de other chevys.n mayb can get some tips from de other old timers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black_knight1sg Neutral Newbie March 17, 2005 Share March 17, 2005 (edited) probably, all the new aveo 5 car owners can meet up since we have endured so much before getting the car.. Edited March 17, 2005 by Black_knight1sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie March 18, 2005 Share March 18, 2005 ya, then get poison deep deep as you see the car becoming more and more expensive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie March 18, 2005 Share March 18, 2005 (edited) Mine i had the windows tinting thrown in for my package...i did not have to pay extra for it. Confirm i getting my car tommorow 9am....hehe Oh yes i managed to get a SFS plate too and the number starts with SFS9xx8X...i like the number Edited March 18, 2005 by Bleu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huhhuh Neutral Newbie March 18, 2005 Share March 18, 2005 Hey! I am getting car 2mr too but in the evening. Me too get a SFS 9xxx. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teddy Neutral Newbie March 18, 2005 Share March 18, 2005 hey do beep me for any meet ups, damn my pc crashed feel so useless now crashing friend place to crash her pc xavier how the deal? no news from ya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie March 18, 2005 Share March 18, 2005 hehe same same....yours in the evening huh? Remember to buy 4D on your car ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged March 20, 2005 Share March 20, 2005 hmm...i tink i saw u on de cte yesterday...did u change ur rims alredy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie March 20, 2005 Share March 20, 2005 Shorty, u going for the meet up later?? Yesterday evening I was on CTE.. Could it be me?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie March 20, 2005 Share March 20, 2005 o.O wah if its in the early afternoon then its me....i just changed my rims straight from ubi at pxx xxxg and was heading to Orchard road......how come i never see u leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged March 20, 2005 Share March 20, 2005 i was in my work vehicle.not in my car.its 94*8.i was like...'wah this guy really on one.take car only change rims' how much by de way? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huhhuh Neutral Newbie March 21, 2005 Share March 21, 2005 hehe same same....yours in the evening huh? Remember to buy 4D on your car ah. ******************************** Buy oready never come out. Anyway, bought it for fun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huhhuh Neutral Newbie March 21, 2005 Share March 21, 2005 hey do beep me for any meet ups, damn my pc crashed feel so useless now crashing friend place to crash her pc xavier how the deal? no news from ya How to beep u? I always fly aeroplane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 hahah then it s really me lor. yah i changed my rims straight out from ubi collection centre.....cant stand the stock 13" rims lah. Anyway it was sponsor........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 wah so good!!can sponsor me also? i no chioce la hv to wait till de tyre botak den change.bo lui already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tazzie_devil Neutral Newbie March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 any idea how much it will cost to change to 15" rims? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...