Active Subwoofer

Simhup

Hi RaiRai,

Sure, I will call you if i'm near Bt Panjang area. In fact, I wanted to call you yesterday when I'm done with the installation but I forgot to save your number in my phone and it was raining at that time.

Cheers..

Frankly, I think your Pioneer active sub quite good.

Should be on the shopping list for someone looking for a compact sub.

Now now.. which car/setup are you coming with on the next meetup? [sly]

Do we need to pre-order it beforehand? [laugh]

Order already placed ... coming in the smaller car with the active sub [:p]

Can do stereophonic effect with 2 x Pioneer active subs liao [laugh]

I'm not the only one having it mar.... There's plenty of people here that have it, thus I felt ensured by getting one that people have tried and tested. [:)][thumbsup]

Hwa Sony buy liao so fast.

To your original Question, the Basslink is from Nam Huat - Price $580 - Installed

Hv fun with your new Pioneer!

I was actually looking at Basslink II but it cost more than $700 (Basslink X wasabout $550), then some source told me that Steelmate is actually from the same factory as Basslink, it's just that China like to replicate stuff, thus different name but it's the same product.

Anyway, I still get the pioneer in the end, otherwise, the bass will be too "powerful" and drown out my stock ICE setup. Moreover, It's almost half the price of a Basslink or steelmate

Tomolo I have gym and petrol session leh... My off-pass can only allow me that only... Next week might be possible [sly]