Advice on Getz

Quikfire

Bros n sis...

My younger bro is thinking about buying a Getz 1.6m.. any advice please from anyone...

I thought he should get a 1.3m instead...

thanks.

saw your review.... very convincing... [sweatdrop] u sure everything else the same other than higher rd tax?

isn't the price higher as well? and insurance?

I'm sure resale wont be as good or easy than 1.1 or 1.3?

eh.. for the 3door getz rite..

do u know if i install sports seats.. will the collasping of the front seats be any different? can help me ask ard?

I find the F/L version less attractive, cos the sharpen headlamp doesn't go very with the more angular lines of the rest of the car. But I do agree that this F/L is a better job than the one done on the Matrix.

No lah, your eyes are in perfect condition [:p] It's with a sunroof [;)] Most likely, we're getting those without sunroof ones [:|] but who knows, even Latio Sports has sunroof now liao [thumbsup]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

one weekend with her but i turned it down... [laugh]

we haven't spoken to any SE yet lah... anyone to kaisiow?

1.6M - no horse run, except for higher road tax..that's all. Good FC!! 15km/l at least after run-in

i thought getz 1.6 FC abt same as 1.3... not very good.. 10-11km/l is considered very good.....

It depends.. I driving the 1.6m. Indeed, I am getting only 11km/l. But I am on 16" rims, and I am one who revs quite alot... [sly]

nice car for the price tag~!

Dun like the new face-lift model leh... current one more sporty. [thumbsup]