Adrianli Hypersonic August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Here is my sad and painful story: I met with an accident with Mr Chong Say Ting, driver of SFC9973X in July 2009. He tried to drive away after hitting my car. I chased him and we exchanged details. He lied in his insurance reporting report, thus he was made 100% liability of this accident. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=my7DZ1w2rSg On 16th Jan 2010, my car was badly vandalized with all four tires punctured. On 30th Jan 2010, my car was again scratched with all four tires punctured. But this time, I caught him (Mr Chong Say Ting) on my car camera doing the act. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pN704en7xoY On 18th Feb 2010, my car was again scratched with all four tires punctured. It was Mr Chong Say Ting caught on my car camera doing the act again. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ROTuWLQ1DOI All three cases, police report was made. And finally, police decided not to prosecute Mr Chong Say Ting but to give him a ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itsec 2nd Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 speechless ... haiz... our spf had turned into SPF Inc. liao... u are nobody to them.. probably worse than a 600k peanut :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MRSlow Neutral Newbie August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Really Sad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 wow. this guy owe 5.7million........ can still own a car and house ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pcslim Neutral Newbie August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Bankrupt = immunity from prosecution? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 This should go to the media, time to shame all the useless public services involved. Better yet pass this info to the opposition let them use as bullets for the GE. Btw, can we peasants stop paying taxes? Don't see the point. Let the rich, public service and govt linked companies pay taxes since they get all the protection and benefits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6656 1st Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Can he still own a car despite being a bankruptcy? :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rocksatrforte Neutral Newbie August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 WTF!! got proof he did it & only warning??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yan11 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 dude seriously man. get this out in the media. i feel sorry for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 (edited) wow. this guy owe 5.7million........ can still own a car and house ah? Must be under wife's name. Maybe TS can try suing the wife instead. The system is really flawed. How can an undischarged bankrupt caused so much mischief and get away with it? If I were TS I would write to the media, MP and Police commissioner, ask them what can be done. Edited August 6, 2010 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 he has nothing to lose, guess tat explains why he dared to do all those... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Doesn't make sense to me that a bankrupt can go around incurring debt without fear of enforcement should the debt not be made good. If so then bankrupts will be having free meals in all the nicest restaurants in town and walking out without paying. I think you may still be able to enforce judgement if you get one, just that you have to be patient about when that happens and only getting back part of the judgement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wensong Neutral Newbie August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Bro, just posted liao.... hope it can help you also, can i suggest that you get it onto stomp? plus local media? i believe those chinese evening papers will be very interested in this anyway, you have nothing to lose http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2863378 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Sorry to ask... U and him got some problems which both of your have not solved? Like feuds? Cos scratch ur car 4times???? I personally feel he have some "hatred" either in you or the car...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Sorry to ask... U and him got some problems which both of your have not solved? Like feuds? Cos scratch ur car 4times???? I personally feel he have some "hatred" either in you or the car...... already posted at beginnning....He got into accident and this clown lied, and in end kena liable 100%...so he revenge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 already posted at beginnning....He got into accident and this clown lied, and in end kena liable 100%...so he revenge But i tot he bankrupt???? Even he kena....How he gona pay? His wife? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 But i tot he bankrupt???? Even he kena....How he gona pay? His wife? that is the thing, MRT kena vandalise, and 'elite' kena, the bugger rotan...this clown, scot free....where is the justice??? My take is to corner this fella and beat the daylights out of him.....hospital bill come to another 1 mil [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Write to AMK constituency(PM's office) also lah. Send them all the pics and info that they have such an individual living in their area. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...