EZ-STAB....Impressed by genuine service...Pdt not sure yet...

Nullbig

Another victim ....i feel for you ...it's easy to come up with a box and say it's gonna do magic ....it works you know why?

Now CARS are getting CHEAPER right?

More Ghin Nah Kids getting cars right?

These gin nah no money right?

These gin nah like to watch Initial D and 2F2F?

These gin nah Ego small small?

Give them a chance to UPGRADE performance at below $100 will they GIAN?

Simple .....

if it's just a circuit and capacitors you can easily replicate ...nothing to it ...nothing propriety

hohoho sorry Jon-i Jon Jon

Since we are at it ...anyone wants instant POWER!!?

This simple, yet effective unit will help boost the power output of your cars engine, without sacrificing reliability or comfort. It consists of a small electronic resistance device that is inserted between your cars air sensor and the ECU. This is also know as a 'piggy back' device as it is external to the main processing unit (the ECU). You will feel the gain instantly, no fooling around or expensive tuning necessary. This unit will work with all cars vehicles equipped with electronic fuel injection. 99% of cars cars manufactured after 1988 are equipped with electronic fuel injection.

Here is how it works : You have probably heard of performance eprom chips (Superchips, BBR Starchip etc). These chips consist of a stock computer program that has been altered to inject more fuel into the engine under acceleration. Timing curves are commonly also adjusted consequently. These chips can be found to be quite effective, but are also very expensive - costing normally from 600 up to 5000! they also require plenty of time, specialist tools and occassionally soldering to fit. Our 'piggy back' Power Mod on the other hand will alter the fuel and timing curves in a similar way to the eprom chip, but without even having to open the ECU. Our Power Mod fools your cars computer into thinking that your carss engine is sucking in air at a lower temperature, hence the timing is advanced. Timing advance helps produce more power by igniting the sparks sooner, providing more time for the fuel / air mixture to burn completely, increasing cylinder pressure, thus providing more power.

PM ME NOW? If you belive in EZStab you will belive in this!!!! come come! We are taking orders !!!

cost <$20

you are doing DIY for it? but for certain car ECU, it will re-learn and over-ride just like some cars even if u mount SAFC it will still over-ride the settings after awhile.

"WOLF", You are rite, regarding the piggy back. My 1996 Honda Vti also running on Piggy back. However you really need a specialist to fine tune it. "Lean or Rich at different time curve or RPM". You send for before and after Dyno , you will definately feel it.

As for the Ez stab, I know the inventor will curse and swear me if I expose his deed.[lipsrsealed]. But no choice this is forum "freedom of speech" or "speech of freedom". I did not frame you just speak the TRUTH. If you think i am wrong just reply back.

And the cost of one box [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

The most obvious benefit of this(Ez stab) will be Easy engine start and nothing much i can imagine lesser alternator charge. You might as well get a higher capacity battery.

Wat for go and buy Ez stab which is a MINI BATTERY with flashing light and serve not much purpose compare to a good high capacity battery.

Box ( which hard to buy in sg ) [lipsrsealed]

LED n Resistors( Red /Blue ) [lipsrsealed]

Red Cable ( Made in China ) [lipsrsealed]

Square Cap ?5 UF ?00 AC ( In AC ? Our batt DC mah )( Which can buy ARD )[lipsrsealed]

No Screw ( Can let u open anytime u want )

No Heat-Gule ( If u got then its a bonus to u )

Where Got Circuit Broad inside [lipsrsealed]

And of cause FREE CABLE TIE [laugh]

Total Cost , i belive below $20 bucks

Edited by Benboy78

Putting a resistor to fool the voltage readings will advance the timing and there will be gains. But do you monitor the knock readings in the overall process? Otherwise, isn't this dangerous and might damage the engine? [sweatdrop]

bro you really lost my respect on you

instead of promoting your cvs

you tend to condemn your rivals

tsk tsk tsk

thats not the way to do business bro

Forum its open topic to talk mah bro

Actally alot ppl know.

But nobody want to talk to thats all.

And i never say out the spec mah

Some more got copyright.

Who dare to copy his

Rem DONT playplay with CopyRight Law

As for your info.

I quit CVS liao

My parthner doing alone now.

As parthnership problem lor.

I doing ALone now ( even better )

Edited by Benboy78

ok but at least for someone who knows electical/electronic circuit you dont have to step down on your rival. that is sheer underhand method.

alot people knows but do they actually knows how the things works?

i've seen the thing inside out and it is a simple thing that works but the million dollar question was, how come he realise it where no one bother to patent it and therefore making money?

if other people thinks that it is worth less than $20 tell them to duplicate it and sell it out. no need to make so much noise. but of course in doing so you might be sue for copyright infridgement.

the bottom line is

he's making money on his discovery.

nothing wrong with that.

and the products does works

Box ( which hard to buy in sg ) [lipsrsealed]

LED n Resistors( Red /Blue ) [lipsrsealed]

Red Cable ( Made in China ) [lipsrsealed]

Square Cap ?5 UF ?00 AC ( In AC ? Our batt DC mah )( Which can buy ARD )[lipsrsealed]

No Screw ( Can let u open anytime u want )

No Heat-Gule ( If u got then its a bonus to u )

Where Got Circuit Broad inside [lipsrsealed]

And of cause FREE CABLE TIE [laugh]

Total Cost , i belive below $20 bucks

For 1 YES ...think about MASS ordering .....with Lobang ...$5 -$8

Discovery?

Discovery channel i know .....

wa singaporean so gullible ah ...i am also starting my own ....i call it ummm...

MCF-VS ......$10 with installation

PM me if you want ....