Name the best/fastest car you've driven thread

Porker

Fastest was in an Evo 8 that did 0-100km/h in 2.9 seconds and sub 11 seconds quarter mile. Amazing turbo lag too.

Best car? Hard to say. Evo on the track is pretty good but I guess the best car I have driven will be the BMW X5 4.4i.

u sure mah?although i like evo alot but i dun think can do 2.9sec in 0 - 100 leh...

bugatti veyron 16.4 from 0-100 around 3sec which is very fast liao and the world fastest car already [gossip][gossip]

Edited by Evolutionz

he playing with you life you still so happy? [sweatdrop]

muz have confidence ma...

besides he is trained to do so liao... hahaha

but i like the wind in the face and hair hahahaha very shiok! [;)]

[flowerface]

Trained? By?

He in those police special ops force? O.o

That look like a Ford Capri, I saw one at Kallang Pudding area some years back.

Well you r wrong. It's a 120Y datsun. Ford capri has more elongated bonnet.

hmm.... fastest i have drove was my fren's 350z, about 200km/h at ns highway

Even my unknown stock BX16 V had gone to 215 km/h.

1) Subaru B4 RSK Turbo Manual @ 265 kmh on NS (my own fastest record so far)

2) EVO 8

I'll start.

1) Porsche 993 C2

2) BMW E46 M3 Cab

3) Tuned DC5 R

Edited by Achtung

he playing with you life you still so happy? [sweatdrop]

muz have confidence ma...

besides he is trained to do so liao... hahaha

but i like the wind in the face and hair hahahaha very shiok! [;)]

[flowerface]

Trained? By?