Woman Jumps on Repo man's car...

Gnoikj

Dunno if this topic has been posted. Couldn't find it so am putting up now...

Anybody read the ST today? Home section carried a story of a repo man suing this Aunty for causing damage to his vehicle.

Story goes like this...Repo man spots one vehicle he supposed to repo (Mitsubishi Evo 7 BTW), and park in front blocking the car's exit. Repo man talks to guy in car who turns agressive and starts shouting and this drew the woman's attention. She ran out from somewhere and created a scene. Seems she's the car owner (a Mits Evo 7!!!??) Repo man insists he called tow truck, not going to move his car...Woman turns hysterical, climbs onto repo man's civic, and starts jumpin on the roof!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

video captured in Stomp...submitted as evidence. Repo man subsequently sue her for causing damages. Woman, while in court, cross examine repo man, asking him if he authorised to repo her car la, if he working for the bank lah etc etc...Jusge slams her telling her these are IRRELEVANT! Why? Becos the case against her is for her action of Mischief and causing damages to repoman's car! [laugh]

This story made me laugh non-stop...I hope the judge whack the aunty hard...Dun know how to think and behave at her age...

Bro... the lady was jumping on the honha civic belonging to my frd...and when i heard my frd relating this incident to me and i laugh and almost fall off my chair.... and i heard this lady quite high profile one.......

My frd is the repo man...kekekelaugh.gif

Lady hur.gif

Edited by Yeoman

Bro Sosaria,

Actually my frd was going to repo the car but when he tok to the guy who was scolding at the background which is the lady husband lor....then the lady dun noe went crazy... and jump on my frd honda civic.....the video was abt 1 min++ but actually was abt 9 mins which i have saw....damm funny......almost fall off my chair and die laughing.

Anyway, the car was repossessed 11 hrs later.....after they left....

But this case, my frd wanted to let her go inside eat "Free Food"... so still fighting now ... case hearing around 18th dec again.

did not ask my frd.... was laughing till tears are out.....

Most likely could be unable to pay for installments....

Edited by Yeoman