When does the 19% discount petrol ends?

Lowchia

Pumped full tank yesterday too.

Btw, I was checking my Esso Mobil receipt yesterday - didn't know that smiles points are now given based on amt of petrol bought!

When was this in effect? The only reason I swapped from donkey years of Shell is cos I thot esso-mobil gave points based on dollars spent!

Hi Sporadic, you can apply for a Shell card FOC. With it, can can purchase petrol and any items and you are still eligible for reward points.

Shell increase by hw much? i cant seem to access Shell's website.

Yesterdae nite already long long queue at every estate's petrol kiosks liao... [sweatdrop]

Yesterday, my wifey saw it was 1.3xx for 98 but today morning, the board wrote 1.4xx [:|]

I tink Shell buay tahan, wan increase the price asap. Last time oso, knn... Alwaes Shell increase first lor...

wrong wor.. rem how esso always increase price, then the rest refused to increase, second day later it had to reduce it prices ... not once but twice last year [laugh]

Shell - 3% rebate with uob visa

SPc - DBs credit card, additional 3% discount.

to me. $3 off $40 is better than discount and dicount is always better than rebate

it appears with citiband dividend plat, u can get 5% rebate with any petrol station, is this true [:)] bros ?

Last night i lazy go pump. This morning i pass by Esso they still have the 19% discount banner put up.. i thought 'thanks god, maybe Shell promotion still on'. Further down i drive into Shell, pump liao, go in make payment, then realise price go up liao - back to 11% discount. unsure.gif

Shell so fast up price... TMD..

SPC revised the rate already. Only realised when i went to refill the tank during lunch time. Apparently, SPC revised the rate at 10.30am this morning according to the cashier. So it's now 12%.

I choose shell because it give me instant rebate on my singtel uob card that i can use to offset my singnet bills....

If not i rather take Esso.. outside my house have le...

I remembered some time in 05, Shell wanted to increase the price at 1pm, so i rushed to the kiosk, reached there 1250pm, price up liao... [sweatdrop]

huh? SPC oso up already? Normally SPC will be the first to down prices and last to up prices.

To all, according to PetrolWatch and SPC website, none of them seem to reflect the increase in prices leh...