Freeman 1st Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 Seriously speaking after all those reports on how those MY buggers treat SG tinted window drivers. I do have 2nd tot going in MY with my car. Had a very bad experience myself wif the TPs in MY. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 Hmmm.... frankly.... I dunno what to make of this thing.... I've been working in JB for the past 2 years. Most every other morning, there'll be malaysian TPs that guide the flow of traffic at a very busy junction (Tebrau to PG highway).... I've never been stopped or warned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 I don't cheong MY hence i put my vote to 'No' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 I don't cheong MY hence i put my vote to 'No' I cheong MY hence i initially wanted to put my vote to 'YES'. Well, this is just another thread to condemn MY so drop the idea. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carben68 2nd Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 One option is to drive with all your windows down, so 100% clear.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 If yes, will you go, if no, will you not go? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 yes lor... should not be a problem lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 Wat abt ur rear windscreen??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vince69 Neutral Newbie March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 No go ... at least not until after things are clearified regarding the rules and regulations ... later kenna faulted always blur blur don't know what happened. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyun Neutral Newbie March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 i thought it's clarified already on the JPJ website? we're exempted? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 They got revolver, I got parang. Not scared "Go" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 i thought it's clarified already on the JPJ website? we're exempted? You guys still don't get it huh? Singaporean still expect to use their own rules and systems on other countries, sigh . Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 no, i dun drive in MY for 4 years already, no because tinted or not tinted. tat place sucks for the moment, i have $$$ to be better spent elsewhere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 One option is to drive with all your windows down, so 100% clear.. That is more dangerous than just attracting the attention of some TPs.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nothingtodo 1st Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 So far, these news are just propaganda for those that kanna from up north TP. Hv anyone actually seen those cars up close tat were stopped by MY TP? Maybe those were indeed overdone and they just want to make a statement after being caught? Cry babies So far, all me friends with tinted (by reputable workshop) did not meet any problem. Especially PI wishes. 0 problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nothingtodo 1st Gear March 28, 2007 Share March 28, 2007 One option is to drive with all your windows down, so 100% clear.. oooo.....tats a good idea... than many " dogs" will start jumping in to eat u ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...