RadX Moderator May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 yup...pls see my post.....I did recommend that...and anything younger than that requires a deposit of $50, non-refundable ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 I also recommended that. Still pending for updates. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 Someone who is 14 yrs old can claim he is 41 yrs old? How to be sure. nevermind lah, its school holidays lets celebrate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 I suggest that MCF link to SINGPASS and login only with SINGPASS....anything below 86xxxxxx, straight forward 'PLS ASK MOMMY OR DADDY TO LOGIN FOR YOU' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reng Neutral Newbie May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 Good suggestion,bro,i support with both my 2 hands. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valiumz Neutral Newbie May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 REX IS THE BEST!!!! WOOHOOOOOOOO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 Yes, they can try to cheat on the age. but once we discover, We have the rights to remove the account. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_dis...d=251734&page=0 and somemore, from what the sgforumers said, are the lambos and ferraris really inferior compared to a fully modded CLS55? B33m3r88 is in the forum as well... Comments kenna ... because he image himself owning a M5 as well as a dammed good diver with M5 M5? i thought he said he own a Z4 M power? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 Eh I got this feeling that Sharman is Wolvie in disguise playing a trick on those who fell for it as usual! LOL so have the wolf bought a ticket to have a spin in your ride? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahawk Clutched May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 They can always borrow their parents id/pw. : Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 like any rules in running a country...er forum...u cannot sieve out ALL...there will be the few who will go all out.... but hey, a deterrent is a deterrent...so we do sieve out MOST of the delinquents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 What u expect from me? Racing is in my blood... 1 day i might represent BMW in F1..Lol MCF do not endorse any form of racing. If it is your nature to do so, I would strongly advise that you surf other forums. Driving fast is one thing, ability to stop in time and safely is another. Think twice before you speed before you kill someone on the road. As much as I want to be more patience with small kids like yourself. If you continue with your posting style, I will not hesitate to have your account removed. Take this as a final reminder. want to race holiday we go malaysia track lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 dun like that le i 19 only sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
B33m3r88 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 (edited) Oh dude i'll join u.. Which car will u be bringing for the race? I may bring a bmw there... u? or shall we race with normal cars? guys sry i 4got u guys r elderly drivers n love merc.. I'm young and i love BMW.. Anyway the ride does not matter it's the driver which matters.. Peace.. No more arguements. I dowan waste my time on this.. Edited May 8, 2007 by B33m3r88 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaka23 3rd Gear May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 FFS what do you mean by elderly? Elderly as in Mercedes is expensive thats why people got to save up for a longer time till they can get one while bmw is affordable by young pucks who drives and collects informations on cars on ps2? I've seen 19 year old customer (I'm in the golf market as a part timer) who has a hard time finding ways to get his golf clubs back because he drives a SLK. I've elderly folks who have no problem picking up a bag of clubs cause he drives a sedan bmw. Mercedes dominated the market while you're sucking your mum's tits thats why you think Mercedes is for old people, and by this reason your mum is old, while bmw is on the raise. So STFU on comments such as Mercedes is for old and BMW is for young. I have an attractive cousin who drives S Class and another auntie drives a 7 Series. So can I conclude Mercedes is for Babes and BMW is for aunties? If you can afford a bmw but cant afford a Mercedes thats why you support its fine but STOP stereo typing and degrading Mercedes as you are still a teenager. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David0987 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 You noe wat i m driving a BMW 6 series... everyday i will b zoomin pass all the merc man! Its full of power n great handling!!! i m juz addicted 2 driving it!!! Mayb l8r goin go 4 a drive... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 wah... suddenly got bmw liao ah? i thought your daddy will only buy for you on your 21st b'day? now you only 19 and still holding PS2 joystick right? hairless freak... peace my a** lah... come here create such a din then say peace. dun wana waste your time? you're a blardy piece of inorganic waste yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear May 8, 2007 Share May 8, 2007 Douse Douse Douse! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...