HOW FAST? SPR -> KL

Mike83

hi bros, how long it takes for you to reach KL from Spore via 2nd link?

and at what speed? what ride?

any1 did it below 2hrs?

2 Hours??? [shocked][shocked][shocked]

That time go by Tuas also about 5 hours~6 hours +++ like that whereby inbetween there are toilet breaks [:)]

It is not possible. Taking account into traffic conditions and gantries. I think 3 hours would be nice.

Regards,

Easy lah, use the speed/distance/time formula to cal. lor.Have you forgotten?

Time Taken(hrs)=Distance(km) / Speed (hrs) [:)]

i agree so..

my friend told me he did it less than 2hrs, plus top up petrol once. travelling at 260km/h... i was like [jawdrop] , how can that be possible, man!

exactly what i did that infront of him.

i gave him benefit of a doubt, take it 280km/h X 2hrs = 560KM

spore to KL 600km+ rite?

Perhaps, he was so lucky that the entire NSH to KL was meant for him alone then.

Regards,

Edited by Kelpie

I ve reached KL in about 2.5 hours. If u go via 2nd link in the early hours, and I mean early, where traffic hasnt build up along the NSH, and where the stupid MYTP hasnt started their toll collection exercise, u can reach KL in 2 to 2.5hours with 1 toilet stop. Get a touch'n go card so it quickens your passage thru the toll.

Edited by Ahbengdriver

Even if you are talking about from malaysia checkpoint to KL Toll point... it is really difficult to make it under 2 hours unless you are driving in the wee hours in the morning, or you practically gotta stress your car pretty hard with all the overtaking and braking, and not to mention to frequent road works that they have which restrict some parts of the highway to a single lane....

Might be easier with a bike... but you gotta have big balls....

hi bros, how long it takes for you to reach KL from Spore via 2nd link?

and at what speed? what ride?

any1 did it below 2hrs?

so far only once.. near....

Ride : Merz SLK 230

Avg spd : 230~260 km/h

time taken : 2.5 hrs arga

toll : kopi lui.. to clear toll points....