Some vomit on my car

Chucky2007

had a terrible weekend..

sunday night 11+pm drove off from HDB open carpark.. wind down window and saw 1/3 of my left passenfer mirror coated with sxxt-like substance. Thought its giant birdshit. 5minutes later reach destination, realize that it is actually puke!

The puke covers the side mirror, half of side window, passenger door and side of bonnet! wa pian i think some1 just merlion on my car. too disgusted and forget to take photo.. i think the pics will qualify as Number 1 disgusting pre-detailing pics.

have to douse my car with water over and over again and too disgusted to wipe with cloth or tissue paper. when the puke finally got rinsed off.. can see the oily mark on the surface.. yucks!

I just waxed the car less than 1 week ago... really wonder at that point of time if i wasted my time waxing, or luckily i waxed bec the wax may have saved my paintwork from those stomach acid that merlion has created on my car. [furious][furious]

its near 12midnight liao.. the carwash at shell and caltex around my estate close liao.. only SPC car wash is open but the job CMI [thumbsdown] .. so i ended up washing 1/4 of my car myself at 12am!

Bro, what a disgusting encounter you have had [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

At least your wax can temporary tahan the corrosive-ness of the vomit [nod][nod][nod]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

u should have let the SPC carwash to wash for you la

just ask them to spray their water jet...

dun use their soap, and ask them to dry the area after spraying. pay them $1 or $2 as coffee money

they will be happy to do it for you.

save yr effort at 12am.....

rinse liao.. actually just wanna rinse then wash few days or weeks later.. but saw the oily surface..

thought i seeing things.. bend down to take a close look and unsuspectingly smell the "aroma" and nearly puke myself.. dun lan lan went home get my DG901 and wash that side of my car! now think of it still feel disgusted.

cannot lah.. singapore car wash quite sloppy.. their washing are ok, the drying part is bad! either got scratch marks or my passenger glass got stained by some sticky stuff after they wipe dry. so i either wash in JB (i think they are more professional than SG car wash- + cheaper also! RM10 - wash, dry, tyre shine + vacum car!) or in SG i rather wash myself or not wasg at all for weeks and months.

not that i stingy dun wanna pay for carwash in SG, but i always feel that i pay $$ here to feel tulan at more damages created by the carwash here..

Edited by Chucky2007

someone is trying to tell u that yr car looks like s.h.i.t or vomit..... time to change car!!! laugh.giflaugh.gif

i didnt think its intentional.. should be those that came back from party, drunk, then when walk past my car suddenly feel like puking and happen to lean on my car and threat it like a drain.

laugh.giflaugh.gif i feel sorry for u.... just damm luck to kena this..

drive ard in the sun for couple of days, hopefully that wonderful smell will go away... and time to detail again!!!

i vomitted in my own car before... not drink driving.. but got "vertigo" attack and feel super duper sea sickness while i'm on the road.. no time to stop car as on lane 1, have to wind down window and stick my head out and vomit while car is in motion.. outside and inside of car all kanna..

didnt manage to look at rear view mirror.. maybe the car behind suddenly swive left to avoid my puke and collided with the other cars [laugh][laugh]