Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

Too bad horz? Your Aveo waiting to meet Mr Chery! laugh.gif

nah...juz happened to pass by so went there for supper.

i wouldnt dare race with him.

his 0-100 is a whopping 13.0 secs flat u noe......

i think mine 13.1 secs [:/][:(]

I saw this sliver A168 a couple of times in the East.

E driver of this car loves to push his car.

Hmmmz... So really could be the same guy we saw??

bro, U just came back? I was there at 12mn n stayed till 12:45......the only cherry i saw was a White QQ................ unsure.gif

not only the RX8, those airwave n stream too. Then the mazda club n some BMW park at KFC

Bro, you saw the QQ also? laugh.giflaugh.gif

yup.....park inbetween the honda stream. nod.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

I was there with my kakis and we were standing beside the RX8 group. Hoping to see the fastest car around but didn't even see an ANT! Thats kuku sucker really KNN!

wave.gif I was the one in the white Colt with a black Aveo. We stand at the carpark for a while before proceeding to go into Mac. Stayed until almost 1am before leaving.

Hi Bro, think i saw your car. NIce one.thumbsup.gif I parked my behind cos scare kanna smoke by 168.... blush.gif [/reply]

Waited until so peh chek! Had to vent off some gas! blush.gifunimpressed.gif

Just banned the joker lah Bro.

let's give him a chance to speak before we act upon it any further.wink.gif

Ok guys. I'm sorry for being arrogant. Please accept my apologies if I've offended anyone.

Due to my arrogance, I was spouting out nonsense so please don't take it to heart.

I will still be at Kallang tonight to show that the 168 is not a pushover. Please let it be a frendly competition BUT please don't bully me with all those expensive Jap and Conti cars.

Thanks for giving me a chance to make peace.

so where r u??? we were at KALLANG Mcdonald since 11pm++ till 1230am.... only saw one chery QQ..... where the Fcuk r u??

u wanna take on my 4 yr old matrix right? dun even date to show up.... PHUI

see the picture, we took a picture to show the whole of MCF we were there and no sight of U. what a LOSER [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Bro, so U were there......I saw a couple of matrix.....I was circleing round n round the carpark.......

was with rickster, jusnel and the rest..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i think we saw yr white colt in the carpark.... yr colt got some stickers on it? looks quite nice.....

bloody ball-less china car owner...... never turn up

never mind... he better make sure he NEVER come for any meetups in future... if not.... sly.gifsly.gif

I saw this sliver A168 a couple of times in the East.

E driver of this car loves to push his car.

Hmmmz... So really could be the same guy we saw??

maybe there's only 1 silver A168 in s'pore ?

hello folks. i am back.

so i see... our lad has apologised for his demeanour ? good on ya ! [nod]

so i see again... you have officially challenged NKPS to a 'friendly' race tonight ?

so mr cool, you sure you will be there ? [;)]

he didnt turn up anyway.... thanks for all the supporter there tonight (including those from other car forum)

sigh...and both of us still came down from the other end of SG just to see this match, only to return empty handed - except the pics! [laugh]

bro got see a black pica going round n round the carpark? I stayed till 12.45

Din really look out leh, our eyes are alrdy programmed to look for the A168 [:p]

Yea, must be his! There are only 2 colt turbos there. One red and the other is white...hear the pssssst psssst when he went pass us.

ok guys...

FR as @ 1220hrs 23rd June 2007, courtesy of field scout "cupid".

Subject again, failed to turn up. [thumbsdown]

What can be said ?

-End of FR-

I was there with my kakis and we were standing beside the RX8 group. Hoping to see the fastest car around but didn't even see an ANT! Thats kuku sucker really KNN!

was a bit bang when i realise that i was reading this at 1am. wanted to go and open eyes...heng arh,...save my petrol....