Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

brother.... look out for this A168 on the.... rather kill wrongly then to let it off....

SGR84***

wah lau eh....off peak car some more....looks like our kuku is really on a si beh tight budget...somemore dare says he can afford BMW....KNN

bro, not replying to you. just simply using one of the post to express my view on this cool cool driver.

guys... think about this.. would any average sensible person express such obsessive like for his car until he want to challenge the whole forum to a race? think the more likely reason is that this guy is a sicko competitor wanting to do in Chery.

anyway you guys must have all the fun seeing the MCF forumers even though that TS didn't show up [:p]

PS: I was the one in the black fatty, Si Fei Lo, with my wife. saw some forumers in and outside the mac [thumbsup]

[wave][gossip] [gossip] [grouphug] [grouphug] [drivingcar]

peace, that SGR plate might not be him. he mentioned he just run-in his ride. more likely his plate should be SGU or SGV ba...unless that TS used 3-4 months to run in his Chery.

that day i kenna smoke by a cherry... i was on the PIE at speed limit liao, suddenly got one cherry zoom past me, then enter my lane and follow the speed limit. the black smoke coming out of the exhaust was interfering with my visibility. i thought he just zoom, so the smoke should clear soon. the black smoke carried on ... and on ....

i got home very sianz 1/2.. kenna smoke by cherry. have to wash car again also, a bit oily oily feeling on my bonnet. so sad :~(

Wahahahahahahaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Black Smoke? Think his engine Piangz already also dunno.

Bro, I pity you have to wash those tars off. Must be hard work.lipsrsealed.gif

Let the useless, gutless aeroplane maker be. He one day SURE kanna SMOKE from everyone when we see a 168. laugh.gif

Ha ha ha ha.

Everytime when I saw a QQ in front of me at expressways, I dun even tailgate them, I simiply honk and high beam. Its my way of telling them "Motorcycles & Slow Vehicles Keep Left".

laugh.gif

Haha~ Yeah [thumbsup]

I saw A168 outside mac !!! Was there from around 1210 to 2am.

Pic taken at around 140am. Was it our dear TS?

I cannot find any driver leh...

a168ad3.jpg

Should be him liao! Scare wait come out let us laugh so hide. Think the car is also park somewhere at one corner.

That TS mentioned he has just run-in his A168... The A168 pic taken is SGR...meaning he toke 3-4 months to run in? unlikely ba.

scarli the one in the pic is not that cool ku driver leh.

brother.... look out for this A168 on the.... rather kill wrongly then to let it off....

SGR84***

bro, u will be plesantly surprise that people took a long time to run in their car. maybe he just stay nearby to his work place, so one day travel 10KM to and fro work a day, so one month work 20 days (assuming 5 days work) that's only 200KM, give him one month go Kallang Mc meet his fellow chery-er two times, that shall take him another 100KM, so now is 300KM liao.... and it goes on like that till 3.5mth later, 1000KM lor... [scholar]

was a bit bang when i realise that i was reading this at 1am. wanted to go and open eyes...heng arh,...save my petrol....

At least many of us made our way down to show our sincerelity. [thumbsup]

Let the useless, gutless aeroplane maker be. He one day SURE kanna SMOKE from everyone when we see a 168. laugh.gif

I will keep a look out for him in the East from now on.. Siam him far far! laugh.gif

Haha...Yeah bro~ [;)]

becos of him, i will have to smoke all chery a168 i see on the road liao (in a safe manner of coz)....

RATHER KILL THE WRONG ONE THAN TO LET HIM OFF

bro, not replying to you. just simply using one of the post to express my view on this cool cool driver.

guys... think about this.. would any average sensible person express such obsessive like for his car until he want to challenge the whole forum to a race? think the more likely reason is that this guy is a sicko competitor wanting to do in Chery.

anyway you guys must have all the fun seeing the MCF forumers even though that TS didn't show up [:p]

PS: I was the one in the black fatty, Si Fei Lo, with my wife. saw some forumers in and outside the mac [thumbsup]

[wave][gossip] [gossip] [grouphug] [grouphug] [drivingcar]

My sentiments are mirrored.

I have not gone thru the entire 33 page thread,

But my guess is that this person maybe never really owned a A168 at all in the first place, and from the manner he was posting, he was fishing for this kind of response from you guys and well...he succeeded in his ruse...and is probably happy that he made so many bros go down for 'nothing' again...and succeeded in making A168 a more unpopular car.

The positive side i reckon, from the pic, looks like you guys had fun and it was a chance for some of the MCF bros to meet up some new friends [grouphug]

Just my humble 2 cents.

He may be lauging at the other end of the screen now

Try to not let it get to your head.

Have a great wkend ahead people [:)]

I've just run-in my A168! And I can now go without limiting my rpm and boy, I love my ride. [cool]

So far, I managed to outspeed these car / models at a traffic light sprint-off:

Hyundai Matrix

Hyundai Verna

Hyundai Trajet ... haha 2.0 litre elephant

Subaru Impreza 1.6 ... imagine some jap cars are slower? haha

Fiat Punto ... continental power? hahahaha!

Peugeot 206 ... again... conti pow??

Can anyone else here driving a A168 share their experience? [sly]

Thanks for reading!

lol maybe this thread is made to create a hoo haa.. but just join in the fun [flowerface]

haha !! woo hoo!!! i love chery.. btw after outspeeding them.. is ur car still drivable?

i tot after 80km/hr the engine starts to degrade and died off.. [knife]

Edited by Mysteria