Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

Bro, what time your flight? tongue.gif Have a safe one and enjoy the holidays.

This thread is really good, brings quite a number of "lao jiaos" and "si-fus" together .... rolleyes.gif

hey bro,

my flight's departing 2035hrs. on SQ452... why ? wanna send me off ah ? [laugh]

bo lah, if he become tree hugger, sure MCF will explode again... maybe go chery forum check him out... sekali he is there boasting liao....

any bro here have the chery forum URL? please post it here for me can?

not want to send u off lah... but since u are away, can anyone of us help u take care of your black turtle? in case kuku come back challenge your turtle, we can bring it out on your behalf to TEAR his A168... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

ai seh daaamn sweet of you la bro !

okiee... if you dounch mind my little black tortise, come my place pick it up ! [laugh]

*just don't tailgate the A168, else his bodyplates fly off kena my tortise how ?* [:p]

If mr cool cool wan to test i let him have half lamp pole ahead before i start off. by the way my cc is 4 x smaller then his car...so i think he will have the adavantage hehehe...... [;)]

let 1/2 lampost? no....I believe he wanna HUG the lamppost

hee hee so where is your place??? [sly]

then i will tell him that in order to CHIET his A168, i change my 4yr old matrix to black turtle liao....

[:p]

bro, my black little hamster already lose to yr matrix by 1/2 a car lenght liao, so dun nid to spring with him. Let me do the job. [sly]

bo leh.... my matrix 4 year old liao leh.... lao liao buey zao liao.... somemore so fat... your hamster is different... sweet young thing.... girl nxt door leh.... [sly]

the problem is, he cant deferrentiate the vios, altis and camry... to him all three are the same... only one S size, one M size and one L size.... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Nkps