Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

For the last time...

I'm NOT a school kid!

And it's NOT fun to get flamed!

I'm an engineer, working for a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore... Sigh... What do you guys want me to do to prove this???

must be a very pathetically low paid engineer... therefore driving a chery.. should have stuck to public transport.. cheaper and definitely more reliable! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Just because I'm frugal doesn't mean I'm low paid... Public transport? ...I've long thrown away my MRT card!!! Hahaha!!!

is not toyota models no difference frm e front,is ur eyes shoot bird(pai jiao) haha if u noe ur ride is a MODEST ride then y u come hao lian say wat u smoke so many cars ah,LPPL(contradict urself) [hur] u r e real idiot [thumbsdown]

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In Reply To

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In Reply To

For the last time...

I'm NOT a school kid!

And it's NOT fun to get flamed!

I'm an engineer, working for a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore... Sigh... What do you guys want me to do to prove this???

must be a very pathetically low paid engineer... therefore driving a chery.. should have stuck to public transport.. cheaper and definitely more reliable!

Just because I'm frugal doesn't mean I'm low paid... Public transport? ...I've long thrown away my MRT card!!! Hahaha!!!

si bei hao lian

look dwn on ppl takin public transport

I'm simply keeping quiet now cuz I don't want the other Chery drivers here to feel hurt by all the negative comments made on our cars...

Pls let the thread die...... I've had enough now. [:(]

Just remember that the chinese here originate from China. It's sad that the own race look down on the product of their originating country... It's just so sad...

AND what the f do you think you are doing? Trying to challenge my modest ride with a high end Jap car!?! You must be crazy!!!

I'm beginning to pity you lad. U simply trapped urself! Forgotten why u started the thread oredy??? [hur]

hey bro,

precisely... it is not a matter of am i going to 'race' with mr cool, rather, i have already threw him that challenge but... oh well... he's avoiding me.

look my black tortise no up [bigcry]

Bro, it's not that he's avoiding U......U see, currently, it's very clear cut that U're bullying him. 2.4 vs 1.6 !! [flowerface]

But u still shouldn't jio him....let slowmo with his small 1.3L engine to run with him. In such case, he can't say that yr 2.4 is more powerful then his 1.6 [laugh]

Aiyo, after so many replies u still dun understand. Most of the negative comments are about u, not ur Chery.. [:p]

my friend.

if you were to look back and reflect, this fiasco arose not because of supposedly 'inferior' chinese made cars rather, because of your rather, erm, provocative attitude.

so you see lad, the fire is directed not at your ride, it's you.

'I'm simply keeping quiet now cuz I don't want the other Chery drivers here to feel hurt by all the negative comments made on our cars...

Pls let the thread die...... I've had enough now.

Just remember that the chinese here originate from China. It's sad that the own race look down on the product of their originating country... It's just so sad...'

I'm glad u finally came back to ur senses and not pull other innocent parties along wif u. Try not embarrassing other degree holders as well!

I'm glad also tt u finally see the light. Dun forget all degree holders here originate from primary, secondary, Poly or JC then degree. And all car owners here originate from public transportation. It's so sad that one of our own look down on others of their originating source...It's just so sad... [thumbsdown]

Edited by Chickenfarm

After reading this thread...i really find it too entertaining for me to sit back.

So, i went to see some frenz who r working in 3 prominent semi-con plants in dat area.....but hor...no one see any A168 parked in their carparks leh.

And these 3 most prominent liao loh....maybe he got special parking lot for his special A168?sly.gif

Maybe he is the MD? or CEO? or..... in charge of toilet one? Usually these people hv special lots one. .... oh.... the one in charge of toilet don't hv surbodinate one. [:p]

Again, we've another monkey trying to be funny.....SIGH.....

One of these days, you are going to shut your gap when you try your 2.4 Camry or your 1.3 RX8 with a modded 168... with those cool stainless steel extractor and exhaust, open pod air intake etc... THEN YOU"LL SHUT UP!!!!!!

bro, i hope u dun mind my humble input

indeed enough is enough.

there's no end to with such topic

nothing quantifiable to discuss except

from wat u experienced and perhaps wat

others feel and thought and might have

experienced too

u really wanna risk to show wat your car

is really capable? much to risk, nothing

to gain. think abt it.

just enjoy the ride... on your car and

in this forum too

all IMOH.

cheers

Edited by Jonbummer

LTA allowing China cars to use in Singapore's road, means there will be more people injured/die in Road traffic accident. Oh watch out when you are on the road... you may be the next victim.....

I wonder how can the government do such thing to Singaporeans!!!