Is swift sport the fastest 1.6cc NA car now?

Nigel

but even u lose, u are hers for the nite. so win win situation for u lor.

R no use de lar..... got people comment Mazda 3 more sui. This i never lie...

but even u lose, u are hers for the nite. so win win situation for u lor.

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

R no use de lar..... got people comment Mazda 3 more sui. This i never lie...

R has both the looks & power [nod][nod][nod] This one i also never lie cos it was my dream ride just after the CTR [sly]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Which auto has no lag other then dual clutch?

My statement here to her is that even theres lag...she can't probably smoke a 318 brother...

Don't start...

Out of curiousity, does cars like M5, M6 work on dual clutch? These autos have 7 gears, I doubt there's lag though.

[laugh] Your post reminds me of this guy who posted that Getz was the fastest new 1.6 NA car sold in Singapore...

He refused to accept that there were other cars which may be faster because according to him, certain magazines listed Getz as having the fastest century sprint, and that any cars not mentioned in THAT magazine should not be considered!

[laugh][laugh]

I think SS is a fast car, but I believe its really not very correct to claim that such and such car is the fastest becasue it depends on how one drives the car...

[:)]

ya i rem that guy, confirm got 1 screw loose somewhere.. think he and liping24 must be long lost twins or something.. [;)]

Hee hee...

Think your mods should be on the way [sly]

Think we OT too much liao, else later kena 'hoot' from threadstarter [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Sure SS can smoke Civic 1.8?

Its crazy just even to compare with those cars.....

Anyway I have frenly rev with a Civic VTI-S, it is very fast as compare to my 1.5 Mazda2,

nothing to play with actually..so sad

Mazda 2??? oh please bro......

heaven and earth difference..... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Sorry to say la, but the whole world knows that Mazda car is crap in pick-ups and aint going anywhere near to sprinting....

[reply]

Y not come down to kallang mac tonite, there is a friendly traffic light sprint race between a 168 and matrix @ 11pm bro, confirmed tonight at kallang Mac got sprint race going on ar? 11pm? i also want to go........

1.5 M2 and 1.7 VTI-S....describe as fast... zhun bo....?seriously...1.7 VTI-S is 1 of the current best 1.6-1.8 N.A litre car to me...of coz not to mention B or K engine honda and lotus

Hee hee...

Think your mods should be on the way [sly]

Think we OT too much liao, else later kena 'hoot' from threadstarter [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

nvm lar she always in her own world de..... [laugh]

no mods lar.... going china instead [sly]

Edited by Galantspeedz

Can lar, or we can go there as spectator, I'm going there to take come video...wonder how it would turn out under super low light conditions [sweatdrop] Come lar, I'm going also..very curious to see how things turn out, good entertainment on a fri nite [sly] Be there by 11 [thumbsup]

laugh.giflaugh.gif

the owner who buy mazda car, thinking of sprinting and winning other cars, obviously bought the wrong car..... laugh.gif

For 0-100km/h

SS is 8.9 seconds

Volkswagen Golf GT 1.4 is 7.9 seconds, but this one is 1.4L

Then there are also Colt Ralliart VersionR 1.5L 8.3seconds, ColtPlus Ralliart Turbo 1.5L 8.4seconds, etc...

Mini Cooper S 1.6M 7.4seconds

people people, threadstarter is comparing N/A cars, i.e. normally aspirated cars. and i believe the comparison is also stock with stock.

don't make the mistake of comparing out of context with super-charged or turbocharged cars. or comparing with heavily modified N/A cars.